My Lifestyle Content Choices: The Means Of Transportation I Used This Week

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Start

Good day friends, am quite new to this community and I want to thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest I have decided to participate in. It's not an easy one though, but I will try my best to participate excellently. I will be talking about

1670601919366.jpg

Name the means of transportation

The means of transportation I used this week was Land Transportation This means of transportation is very common in my area. I used it to go to school.

I chose this means of transportation because it's affordable and common in my area. My school isn't very far from my house that's why I didn't boarded a bus or taxi or should I say aeroplane 😂.
I normally enter Keke to school whenever am late and i enjoy it alot because I dislike trekking.

How much did it cost you?

It costs just NGN50 which is less than one steem. There are places you will go with it that it costs NGN100.
I use my own money to enter Keke to school because my parents can never give me money for transport to go to school since my school isn't very far.

What is the behavior of the drivers or other passengers?

Most Keke drivers in my area are young boys and I mostly enter their Keke. These Keke going drivers are arrogant most times and they joke alot too. They carry young girls about most times and I discovered some of them do take drugs.

The reason why I prefer entering their Keke to school is because they play music in their Keke while most mature Keke drivers who are men, hardly play music. I enjoy entering Keke that plays music.

The passengers on their own part are quite cool and nice, although some of them are quite arrogant.

Did you enjoy them or you just managed, tell your experiences.

I enjoyed it because most times when am coming back from school the sun is always shinning since now is dry season. I will board a Keke and won't get heated by the sun much. Like I said earlier I enjoy entering Keke that plays music, so luckily for me have entering Keke that plays music 😋.

I really enjoyed the company of the driver and passengers, their arguments amused me most times.

Finish

Transportation has really helped us alot and it has made the movement of goods from one place to another easy and fast. It has also helped us in arriving on our various destinations on time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Transportation has really helped us alot and it has made the movement of goods from one place to another easy and fast.

You are right, if not for transportation I wonder how human being will survive without it especially the transportation of goods.

Yes bro thanks for your reply

Good day. Efficient transport systems play a critical role in stimulating economic growth and ensuring the smooth functioning of trade. Halvor Lines, an industry leading shipping company, has proven itself to be a valuable asset that not only meets but exceeds business expectations. If you need quality transport services, you can contact halvor lines customer service and after carefully listening to all your wishes, they will provide you with services that you will be satisfied with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53