My Lifestyle Content Choices: How I Spent My Leisure Within The Week

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Start

Good day friends, am still new to this community and I want to thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest I have decided to participate in again, am glad I won last week contest. It's not an easy one though, but I will try my best to participate excellently. I will be talking about how I spent my leisure within the week.

Early hours

Yesterday morning was sanitation in my area and it started from dawn to 10am, because of this most shops doesn't open till 10am and almost everybody will be engaging in cleaning the environment. I woke up very early by the grace of God and I forgot to pray😂😂it was my mother who reminded me, my elder brother who I share the same room with was still asleep, he was active here in steemit almost throughout the night.

I ate breakfast and went to my friend's house to play PS with him, he was also awake, I arrived at his house few minutes to 9am. I was going to go to the shop I work for a while as soon as it becomes 10am sharp. Since it's holiday, I was permitted by my father to go.

PS and I

My friend's name is Jesse and they have PS in their house, I went to his house yesterday morning to play it because there was light in my area that morning. We played the PS with his elder brother's laptop.

1671194870928.jpg

Jesse challenged me that he's going to win the game and I disagreed with him, we started playing and he scored first, he boosted more than before as he scored and still refused agree that I will lose. After sometime I scored and my confidence increased. At the end of the game, I won Jesse with a score of 4 - 3😂😂.

1671194797084.jpg

I chose to play this particular game with my friend yesterday morning because I felt bored and really need to do something interesting and challenging. I felt really excited at the end of the game, I was happy I won my friend after all the struggles. Like you all know, I share that beautiful moment with my friend Jesse.

Finish

I play PS alot, I play it with my elder brother, friends and relations. Jesse was out of words as I won him, he was left speechless as I scored my last goal in the last 2 minutes of the game, I told him that is not good to boast unnecessarily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69