HOW DID YOU SPEND YOUR LEISURE WITHIN THE WEEK?

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello everyone, you’re all welcome to my post. In the post, I will be participating in the engagement contest “ How did you spend your leisure within the week?”. Thanks to @ngoenyi for everything she is doing for the progress of this great community.

The year is just beginning, I hope the year is going well for us all🙂. The year is just beginning so we are yet to begin work because everyone is still on the new year holiday. The week went very well. I had some leisure time and I spent it very well.

I went out with my friends to a swimming pool. None of us could swim 😀 so we couldn’t swim we just sat and watch those swimming. They were telling us to at least enter the water but we refused, we prefer watching 😅.

when we came back, we also went to play football because it’s been a while since we played ball last. We also went to play video games together at one of our friends' places.

32D7AC62-D10C-467E-92F7-386BD00606B9.jpeg

When we got there, he wasn’t around so we had to call him on phone, he said he was coming so we decided to wait for him. We waited for almost 1 hour. When he finally came he apologized, he said there was the traffic that’s why he couldn’t come on time.

1764A74A-BD09-4C77-B166-AC377E391A99.jpeg

He opened the door for us and then went into his house then he served us food and drink to make up for the time he made us wait for him. After eating, we played video games. After playing the video game, we decided to step out and take a stroll.

75BBD5B6-21D8-4BFC-9B5C-E94406E1F17B.jpeg

We also visited one of our friends. She is an artist. When we got there, we met her drawing, so we decided to sit and watch her. It was very fun to watch her draw, and we also discussed art.

The week was very fun. I had a good and beautiful time with my friends.

Thanks for reading🙂

invite @temitopef, @anasuleidy, and @josepha, to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yu really spent your leisure within the week very well. I like the handworks of that your artist friend. Please extend my compliment to her.

Alright bro
Thanks sleep for beautiful remark 🥂

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

11/01/2023


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16