The Efficient Seven - Guidelines and Tags for the theme 'ART' - Month of June || by @simonnwigwe (#burnsteem25)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRd8ZdKr58WyDzQPrtSdVMfkvPZ9jKcvjVAnw5Q9ABcdjq1edyqu2tvWH7ScYgogDCrF9Xqh8K66yb3qNx434HfRQ1EGADj6eFTgZZRNbHG66xPVS7Hq1EU1iM.gif
Image design by team leader


Hello friends,
I want to formally appreciate all those who supported my team in the curation application for June. Your support has given rise to our winning. It is in this regard that I write to my fellow members in the @steem4nigeria community and also appreciate you all for your wonderful contribution via comments and upvotes.

The month of June is a blessing to me because this is the very first time I'm joining a curation team and also, this very month I received an invitation from the @steem4nigeria community to work with the team as a MOD following their selection in the engagement challenge contest for June.

The Efficient Seven curation team is made up of @suboohi (leader), @sofian88, @franyeligonzalez, @msharif, @monz122, @rosz and @simonnwigwe. The steemians listed above are all hardworking and devoted steemians who are ready to work to ensure that the steemit platform is promoted through Art.

With these few introductions, I will like us to go into detail about the guidelines and tags used by the Efficient Seven Team for their curation in June. Within these few days that the team started its work, we have been able to spot a lot of pote holes that need to be filled by authors of articles. We have discovered that a lot of people don't make posts regarding the art tag and so many make posts using the tag are not seen in any club status.

It is because of this reason that I have come up with this article to help users get votes from the Efficient Seven curation team. We look-out for some simple rules or guides before giving out votes to articles and a few of these guides will be started below.

  • Only original content with a minimum of 250 words is accepted.
  • All forms of plagiarism are highly prohibited.
  • Your post must be #steemexclusive
  • Only free images are to be used and citations should be given when necessary.
  • The user must be active in #club5050, #club75 or #club100
  • Using of bid bots is not allowed.

Tags use by the Efficient Seven to track art content


The table below shows the tags that we use to track all the content we curate. So use these tags in your article based on what you are publishing so that we can easily find it and curate it.

#art#craft
#diy#creativewriting
#photography#poetry
#music#creativity

Curation Timetable


The Efficient Seven team uses the UTC for its curation and if for any reason a member is unavoidable absent, he quickly contacts the leader or any available member to cover up for him or her. So we work 247 I.e 24 hours in 7 days. Below is the timetable we have set for our team curation.

DayCuratorTagTime of Upvoting
Monday@suboohi#diy, #art, #creativewriting0:00 UTC/24:00 UTC
Tuesday@simonnwigwe#poetry, #creativewriting, #art0:00 UTC/24:00 UTC
Wednesday@rosz#music, #art, #craft0:00 UTC/24:00 UTC
Thursday@franyeligonzalez#photography, #art, #craft0:00 UTC/24:00 UTC
Friday@sofian88#creativewriting, #poetry, #art0:00 UTC/24:00 UTC
Saturday@monz122#craft, #diy, #photography0:00 UTC/24:00 UTC
Sunday@msharif#creativity, #creativewriting, #photography0:00 UTC/24:00 UTC


For more information about the team guideline, I will recommend you read through the original post made by my leader in the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@suboohi/the-efficient-seven-guidelines-and-tags-for-theme-art

Conclusion


I want to believe that this guide given above will help us in getting votes from the Efficient Seven curation team. Best of luck guys and steem on. We await your entries so do not waste time start dropping them now because we have a team that is able and capable.

Sort:  

Congratulations to @steem4nigeria . Thank you for the outline of the team requirements. I will endeavor to use the tags in my posts as deem fit. I wish you all success as a team.

Thanks

Thank you for this timely information. Congratulations on been part of the team and I'm glad you all are thoughtful with different kind of tags for all users. I wish the team all the best and also every user. It's going to be an amazing month for us all.

Yes indeed the month will be amazing. I look forward to seeing your entries.

Yes, I can't wait to drop them either!

 2 years ago 

This is great! Now I know your team tags, I will try to use them. I appreciate

We are waiting for your entry mam

Loading...

Thanks for giving us a detailed guide on what The Efficient Seven would be on the lookout for. I will surely do my best in writing using these tags. Than you.

Thanks for stopping bye.

Well detailed and informative, this post has indicated which tags it will support, so user should do well and use the specified tag if the publication is of art and creativity

Yes my friend, we are expecting your entries as well.

Sure I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45