THE DIARY GAME (10 - 08 - 2022) | Barbing My hair and also reviewing and commenting on posts in the engagement || #Burnsteem25

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Greetings to all steemians all over the world and most especially to steemians here in Nigeria. I'm delighted to share with you my diary for the day. These few days, I have been very busy with work on the steemit platform. Today was not an exception.

I woke up as early as 3:00 am, as usual, I said my prayers and then I continued the write-up of the engagement entry I started initially. It took me much time to finish because the posting of the article was done at about 6:19 am. That is exactly when I finished. So I decided to read and comment and also upvote some articles as my account was almost 100% at that moment.

So I spent about 3 hours reading, commenting and upvoting. I also attended to many comments coming into my blog and responses from those I have commented on their post. Immediately after I finished that, I hurriedly check the steem4nigeria community because it was my duty day for reviewing articles. Luckily for me, there were not too many articles on the ground so I decided to look for something to eat before doing that.

IMG20220811105558.jpg

Immediately after I finished eating, I felt a serious headache and then I notice that my hair is all grown and that could be the reason so I decided to go to the barbing saloon just across the street to have my hair cut. When I was done cutting my hair, I dashed by to see a friend and behold they prepared a delicacy and they invited me to join them. It is my favourite meat so I decided to join them in eating.

IMG20220811111327.jpg

When I was done there, I came back home and then I took my bath and I hurridly logged into steemit to start the review of articles in the steem4nigeria community. This took me some time too because I was reviewing articles and replying to comments from the engagement and the people I reviewed their articles. I worked on the steemit platform till about 9:00 pm and I got very tired so I decided to rest because I will wake up to write the next day's engagement.

IMG20220811131521.jpg

I couldn't drop this dairy yesterday because I was completely very tired. So I decided to write and post it today. I went to believe I have been able to carry you all on a tour as to how I spent my entire day. More of this publication of my day will be communicated to you all via my dairy in the days ahead. Thank you all for reading through my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @deepak94

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18