Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Hello Steemians,
It's another interesting contest for the week organised by our dear community the @steem4nigeria community. I'm so happy to be among those sharing my participation in this contest today. The title is indeed a captivating one which everyone will like to share their opinion and my case is no difference.

jesus-christ-praying-angel_1308-158657.jpg
Source

mine.PNG

Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

mine.PNG

As a Christian I will say yes I believe in the existence of angel though I haven't seen one before but from the word of God which is the Bible I have read and learn about angels and the Bible stated it clearly that angel exist.

So yes, I believe in the existence of angels. From the scriptures I have learnt a lot about angels and their visitation to man. The case of the blessed Virgin Mary is a good example where an angel came to visit her and give her the good news of bearing a child.

In so many instances also in the scriptures we have see angels sent by good to deliver a message to man. So angels are like messengers in heaven above and that means the exist.

mine.PNG

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angel sent you? Support your yes/No with your point.

mine.PNG

Yes, I strongly believe that human beings around can be the angel.sent to you by God. I do not think that angels will come to us with wings as we see in movies or story books but I think that angels will come in the form of a human.

angel-5263347_1280.jpg
Source

People around us can also be the angel sent to us because when we need something and we pray to God for help or assistance, he may decided to use someone close to us to answer that prayer and if that happens then that person has become the angel sent by God.

God may not necessarily send down an angel to help you again but he may raise an angel from among people around and then give them instructions to help you and when that is done you will know that an angel has been sent and that is the person who have come to your aid at that point of need.

mine.PNG

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

mine.PNG

A few months ago, I rented a house in Mararaba, a local government very close to Abuja the capital city of Nigeria. The landlord promised to fix the entire house by providing light and water but all effort to do that proved abortive since he used the money for other businesses.

I became very frustrated since I have to pay daily to have my phone charged and I have to also buy water on a daily basis. I was so fraustrated that I wanted to just leave the place. I have already paid complete money to this man and there is no refund after payment.

The only option I was left with was either to stay or look for another to take over the room then I will get paid. So while I was thinking and hoping to see someone who will take over the room, an agent came and said he is in search of a room.

I took him toine and showed everything he was so happy and said that is exaywhat he is looking for. We negotiated price and then after a week time I packed out and the the money was sent to me. So that agent for me is an angel because he came when I needed him the most.

mine.PNG

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

mine.PNG

Yes I believe that I can be that angel that the world needs in time like this. Over the years I have learnt to always make an impact in whereever I find myself. This has always make people to like me even the more.

garden-sculpture-2351652_1280.jpg
Source

When I came for youth service here in Nasarawa State I decided to make a difference in the community by introducing them to the Steemit platform since it is a place where I too make some money. A few picked interest and I decided to coach them to the very last.

Today most of them are grounded on the Steemit platform and they go ahead recruiting more users by themselves. I believe I have kept a legacy here because many of them today have something doing because I decided to open up and educate them about the Steemit platform.

Without being told I know I'm an angel to them for sharing with them this very secret of making money via the Steemit platform. So I believe I'm also the angel needed to help the community I found myself at the moment.

I want to finally invite @josepha @solaymann and @msharif to join the contest here in this community today and share their opinion as well.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

Thanks @anasuleidy for the support it is much appreciated 👍

 2 months ago 

It is good to know that you are an angel to the people in the community where you live. It is good to be that help in times of need to people. We are meant to be angels to fellow humans while on earth.

 2 months ago 

You're truly an angel for introducing steemit to the people in your place of primary assignment. The way I'm seeing, steemit is also an angel to many people.

Nice entry, best wishes sir.

Thanks dearie, indeed Steemit is also an angel because it has really helped a lot of us both mentally and financially.

 2 months ago 

You're welcome, steemit is just an angel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70