You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 47: Review of five fuel /Gas Station in my city

in Steem4Nigeria5 days ago

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Voting CSI?
Review Date23/06/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

@princelafresh, you have shared your entry in the contest review of five fuel station ⛽ in your area. I guess you didn't understand the topic. You are supposed to snap pictures of 5 different fuel station ⛽ in your area and share with us.

Aside that I have also noticed that none of the links on your post is correct. All links when clicked doesn't lead to the images you have uploaded and that means your images are plagiarised.

The what3word location you added in your post is also wrong. I will advice you meet the person who introduced you to the platform to guide you on how to properly source an image.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using this 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

Sort:  

Hello friend thank you for your wonderful verification, but the problem that I'm having with the image source is that it refuses to show the photos and asides I have also try all my possible best to cite from others Source but the pictures still refuses to show, I will be so happy friend only if you can show me what exactly to do.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56