You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST POST: STRESS AND HARD WORK

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

Greetings dear friend @lusciouslucy, you are welcome to the Steem4Nigeria community. It is great seeing you first post in the community.

Firstly, you need to get yourself verified in the newcomers community by atleast getting a welcome message from one of the greeters. Secondly, you have to join their discord server so as to aid your complete verification.

In your post I saw you writing photo credit unknown, this is not accepted on Steemit. From what I see you have screenshot those images. Screenshot are accepted but not when these images have their sources.

Please @manuelhooks, help guide her through all the process I have listed above so that it will help her speedy verification also teach her how to properly source images.

Cc;
@bossj23
@ninapenda

Sort:  

Thank you @simonnwigwe for the correction will follow due process henceforth...

Good day @simonnwigwe I've made all necessary corrections.
I also got a welcome message from one of the greeters and I've joined their discord server and I've been given a badge in the new comers community. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36