Contest| "Nagging in a Relationship!"

in Steem4Nigeria26 days ago

Indeed a wonderful contest to share in. I'm delighted to share my participation in the contest organised here in this community by @ninapenda which is titled Nagging in a Relationship! I want to use the tips below to present my entry and my opinion about the said topic. So let's get started.

mine.PNG

🔻How do you deal with nagging in a relationship?

mine.PNG

There are many ways to deal with nagging in a relationship and as a young man I will like to share my own way of dealing with nagging in my relationship. It is difficult and nearly impossible to see a relationship where there is no nagging either from the man or from the woman.

So the way you handle the issues is what determines if the relationship will continue or if the relationship will just end. So I have also being in situations where I witness this nagging as well and what I do in my case is to always give her a chance so that when she is tired of talking to herself she can keep quiet

This act has really help the relationship so much because it made it look like her nagging always makes me to abandon her and for that reason she doesn't nag much and even when she is nagging and she notice I want to leave she will calm down.

So that is how I deal with nagging in my relationship. I don't always have much time to argue with her so I always ensure stay only when we are discussing anything important but immediately she start coming up with unnecessary things it like telling me to go away and she doesn't want me going away so she avoids the nagging by all means.

mine.PNG

🔻Do you agree that nagging comes only from women and not from men? Or from both?

mine.PNG

In my opinion nagging comes from both but I guess that of the women is much more than that of the men. You even hardly find a nagging man but out of 100 women you will notice that about 90% of them are nagging and these is the major thing that makes men to go out and find peace somewhere else.

When your house is not always comfortable for you as a man you will even be scared of coming to the house because you have a nagging wife at home. So women in my opinion nag the more even though we have some little number of men that nag and I want to guess that psychologically it is because of frustration they these men nag.

mine.PNG

🔻 Does nagging and complaining mean the same thing? Explain

mine.PNG

Nagging and complaining is not entirely thesame thing because my opinion people complain for a reason and they don't complain at all times because they always try to put theirselves in the shoes of their pattern as well.

Whereas nagging on the other hand means to complain about every little thing that happens. When you complain over things that ordinarily you were supposed to ignore it means you are nagging. So they are almost thesame but you can grade nagging as a higher version of a complainer.

A complainer may ignore somethings and wouldn't want to complain about it but a person who is a nagging person will always want to say something about any little thing that happens at all times and this is the part that get some persons worked up.

mine.PNG

🔻Do you think building a better communication skill in a relationship can help stop nagging?

mine.PNG

Yes, I believe building a better communication skill in every relationship can go a long way to help stop nagging. From my little research and studies, I have come to the understanding that most women and men nag because they don't have good communication with their patterns.

You will agree with me that if you have a good communication with your pattern, you will be able to know what the person wants and what the person hate and since you are in relationship with that person you will do anything possible to ensure you avoid anything that will cause you and the person to have any issues.

So in every relationship, there should be a steady communication between the parties involve so that the room for nagging will be eliminated because it is a minor factor that helps to kill a relationship the more.

Finally, I wan to invite @josepha, @waterjoe and @steemdoctor1 to also join the contest here in this community today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Thanks @anasuleidy for the support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20