#Club100 || Celebrating My ArrivalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

IMG_20220829_155147.jpg
Screenshot taken by me from source


Hello everyone,
I'm delighted to write about this wonderful achievement I have made in my journey so far. The club status initiative was introduced by the steemit team to help steemians save their earnings by holding the steem token in the form of steem power, this is also to help the growth of the steem steem ecosystem (steem price).

As we all know, there are 3 different club statuses club5050, club75 and club100. Though, recently, SC01 talked about #club200 which we are still waiting to see in action. I have worked very hard to ensure I stop steem withdrawal for the past 3 months now since I have another source of income. This is to help me build up my steem power and also support other steemians most especially the newcomers.

This very initiative has also helped me in no small way to build my steem power to its current amount of about 18,873.222, and I have always aimed to achieve at least 20k SP before the end of the year. This is my target and I have also been working very hard to get to this very point.

As at the time of writing this article, I was left with about 1,126.778 steem which I want to believe with continuous hardworking and consistency, I will surely get.

Finally, I wish to appreciate all those who have been very supportive of me by using their comments and encouraging words, this has brought me to the level I'm today. I won't forget the steemit team who have always supported me and helped me to reach this milestone.

I want to believe that we all grow together. With the amount of SP I have currently, I ensure I vote on a good number of articles daily most especially the articles I reviewed as a MOD and other interesting articles that I read within or outside the community. This I believe goes a long way in encouraging them to do more.

Long live steemit platform!
Long live all steemians!!
Long live @steem4nigeria community!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your achievements. Hope you climb higher and higher.

Thanks my friend

You are very welcomed. Weldone.

 2 years ago (edited)

You have really been a productive steemian and I admire that please keep it up, it surely pays. Nice bro

Thanks for your wonderful comments and support on this post my friend.

I congratulate you on this great achievement sir. You really strived hard to reach this milestone, and i am glad you made it. More progress

Thanks my friend.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations friend, I must commend you because being in club100 is not easy. Your hard work and consistency will take get you 20k Sp sooner than you expected.

Once again congratulations.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you bro. Club100 is my target and I am so happy that you are now a member of club100. Best of luck to you.

Thanks my friend

 2 years ago 

Awesome @simonnwigwe, I mean you're doing great, you're hardworking and I'm happy for you! I'm glad that you've reached club100 target and now the 20k SP. I WISH YOU NOTHING BUT SUCCESS! STEEM ON FRIEND!

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
16.7
Verification date:
08-30-22


Thanks for the review.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @nadiaturrina
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Thanks for the support @nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54