#Burnsteem25 || The Diary Game III Date: 27 | 08 | 2022 - Exam Invigilation and PGDE lecture.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

IMG20220827130215.jpg

It is yet another wonderful day filled with lots of activities. My Schedule these few days has been much of examination invigilation because the school is trying to meet up with their calendar.

Today is the 27th day of August 2022, and it is also the last Saturday of August. Usually, Saturdays are for my PGDE program because we only have lectures once every week. This week is not an exception because we are also getting ready for our exams which may be starting on the last Friday of September.

The program is a distance learning program hence is not too stressful because we only have lectures once a week, I also heard that the exams will only be at weekends hence I will still have more time to work here on this noble platform.

As it is my custom, I woke up as early as 3:00 a.m, I said my devotion and then I carried out my morning routine which include sweeping and cleaning the room. Though I went ahead to do some laundry today. Immediately after I finished, I prepared and went to school. The classes started at about 10:30 a.m because the facilitator came a bit late.

The image below shows me in the class while the lecture was ongoing. It is always a stressful lecture because it takes at least 5 hours. During the period of the lecture, I dim it fit to take a selfie as you can see below.

IMG20220827130215.jpg
Myself at the lecture

The lecture came to an end at about 2:00 p.m then I hurriedly went for my exams invigilations. The exams are scheduled to kick start at exactly 3:00 p.m and I was supposed to be there before that very time to arrange the students. I arrived at the dean's office and collected the questions and answer booklet.

IMG20220827150411.jpg

IMG20220827152100.jpg
Image during Invigilation

The images above are the images I took during the period of the invigilation. The exams came to an end at about 5:00 p.m then I collected all the script and then took it back for submission. I left the school at about 5:30 p.m and then I decide to freshen up because I was very exhausted. Immediately I did that I decide to pen down this article for the day.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45