Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (17-01-2024) || "Normal day with delicious dishes and excellent rural views"||

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240117-WA0005.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share today's dairy game with homemade delicious dishes with very cold. I hope everyone will enjoy this normal day with excellent moments with normal works and tasty indian dish. Now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and i studied in phone but don't wake up from bed because of very cold. After studying one hour,i became fresh and i went to visit palsit station by cycling. Actually i went to give of reaching of my sister of palsit station by cycling. After reaching there,i visited cycle garez and repair my cycle. I paid total 4 steem . After repairing,i visited of our Khargram one shopkeeper and i bought fifteenth pieces of eggs and I paid 5 steem for buying eggs. After reaching there,i took one click on eggs.

I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was kohlrabi vegetable fry recipe, kochu curry recipe with shrimp fish. Both dish were so yummy and delicious indian bengali dish and i took some rest. I studied one hour and slept one hour. After that i spent sometimes in steemit community and i don't bathing because of very cold. I spent sometimes in steemit community and saw one Bangladeshesi natok and this natok is Bandhobir vai.

After eating chatu, Boroi,i walked nearby home and enjoyed rural views with rural nature. I hope everyone will enjoy this rural views and i always enjoy this rural nature. After walking,i returned my home and talked with my family members.

I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was Malabar spinach fry recipe with shrimp fish, palang shak kosa recipe with shrimp fish. I include shrimp with both recipes for increasing taste. I always like shrimp fish and i include shrimp fish of maximum recipes. After eating launch manu i took some rest and studied one hour and spent with my pet cat. This i spent today's total day with normal day. Have a excellent day.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67