Steem4Nigeria Contest : My Vacation Destination Location | MALDIVES

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

czNmcy1wcml2YXRlL3Jhd3BpeGVsX2ltYWdlcy93ZWJzaXRlX2NvbnRlbnQvbHIvam9iMTQtbWItaml0ZS0wMDIxLmpwZw.jpg
source: https://www.rawpixel.com


Hi @steem4nigeria and my friends, it's Friday already and i am happy though the weather seems dull.

My vacation destination where i imagine and wish to be with my friends is Maldives.


Maldives has over time been on the lips of many, so i was so curious about the magic of the place due to pictures of people on social media i see over the years, i decider to do a little research.
I found out that Maldives is located in part of South Asia, close to India.

czNmcy1wcml2YXRlL3Jhd3BpeGVsX2ltYWdlcy93ZWJzaXRlX2NvbnRlbnQvcHg3MzEyNjQtaW1hZ2Uta3d2eGl4ajkuanBn.jpg
source: https://www.rawpixel.com

Maldives tourism is truly beautiful, natural and aethetic, i imagine myself in my swim truck with my friends, havinng fun, swimming with the sharks, swing our legs in the sky blue oceans, play games on the fine sands and have a delicious cuisine to our selves, and maybe get to meet and connect with other people from other parts of the world.

czNmcy1wcml2YXRlL3Jhd3BpeGVsX2ltYWdlcy93ZWJzaXRlX2NvbnRlbnQvbHIvdXB3azYyMjc0MjEwLXdpa2ltZWRpYS1pbWFnZS1rb3dyeXBkMi5qcGc.jpg
source: https://www.rawpixel.com

The luxury and exquisiteness of Maldives tourism is one of the best, no wonder people troupe in and out on a yearly basis.

I HOPE SOMEDAY TO PLAN A VACATION WITH MY FRIENDS TO MALDIVES

Dreams do come true, or so they say... I honestly believe...


czNmcy1wcml2YXRlL3Jhd3BpeGVsX2ltYWdlcy93ZWJzaXRlX2NvbnRlbnQvbHIvdXB3azYxODgxNTU4LXdpa2ltZWRpYS1pbWFnZS1rb3dkM2t1aC5qcGc.jpg
source: https://www.rawpixel.com

Sort:  

This place is wonderful. I love it all. From this post, I first heard about this beautiful place, Maldives and everything about it. It's nice reading your post.

Hugs dear😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45