The Diary game- 31-10-2023 - A wonderful day

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

20231030_185541_0000.png

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you my awesome diary post. Hope you will like my diary today. My diary today is yesterday's photography. Hope you like my photography. Let's start the post.

I woke up in the morning like every day. I wash my hands and face and do ablution and pray Fajr at home. After praying, I went for a walk in the street of our village. Finally I came home and found it cooked in the morning. After finishing my breakfast I came out. And some time after driving the mobile phone I saw a loaded car. Actually this car was very loaded and the man you see here is the owner of this car. He earns his livelihood through this work. I captured a picture and came home.


IMG20231030083719.jpg


After that I used the mobile phone for some time. Now the World Cup is going on. I watched the game for four hours. After watching the game, he went to the mosque to perform Asr prayer when Asr prayer was called. After praying, he went for a walk in the afternoon. While going for a walk, I saw that a football match was going to be held at a place. Village football game. I live there for quite some time and enjoy playing football. Captures several images. Then I left from there. Come home or go to the river next to us.


IMG20231030163524.jpgIMG20231030164215.jpg

Before going to the river, we have two mills in this village. I entered the tide. I was seeing the suffering of those who work on allowance. Actually walking is one of the hardest work in the world from what I have seen. I see that those who work live in brick houses. Actually they have to work from far away. Their work is very difficult just like sleeping at night is also very difficult in this small brick house. But they are unyielding fighters. Really sad to see such content. However, inspiration can be found from them.


IMG20231030171542.jpg


Winter is almost here. At this time the work of the river was started. You can see bricks being fired in this kiln. This is the first brick teaching this year. And burning bricks is a very brave thing. Those who lay bricks risk their lives. And I took a picture of this brick kiln. Actually it's not about showing the work done here. How hard they make these bricks. But in any work there is hard work, but in this work there is a lot. Then I went to the river bank. Long hours of sitting and talking.


IMG20231030171531.jpg


I was sitting in a boat in the river. The picture was taken just as the red sun was sinking in the western sky. Watching the sunset from the river is much better. Moreover, the feeling of watching the sun dip in the river can never be shared. I came home from the following evening. Washing hands and face in the country is fresh. After dinner, all the family sit together and finish eating dinner. After talking for some time I went to my room. As the game is running watch the game for some time.


IMG20231030170644.jpg


Hope you like my diary game today. If you like it, give your opinion in the comments. Thank you very much for viewing this post. Good luck to all, may God make everyone successful.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 9
Cash out: 7

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67