Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W3- "Security Matters"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit (2).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 organized by the Steem4Nigeria community. Where we are given as a challenge regarding Security Matters. I believe that security is our fundamental right, which I and the government of my country have a moral responsibility to ensure. So today I will present my opinion about Security Matters to you through this competition.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What do you understand by the word safety in your own language?

What I understand by security is the proactive measures taken to protect oneself or one's personal property from any undesirable danger. If I think there is a risk of danger here I use the word safety in the case of being safe. But I also feel that I must be vigilant to ensure my safety.

steemit (3).png
Image Created By Canva.

The security can be of any type. For example : Personal Security, Cyber Security or Digital Security, Financial Security, Financial Security, State security. All the above mentioned security plays a very important role in our daily life. In the present time we have to ensure from our personal life to financial or social security. So as a conscious citizen I always try to keep myself safe from various dangers or harm.

In your country, in what ways has the government managed to keep citizens safe?

Government of Bangladesh is always active to keep the citizens of the country safe. Because I consider this security as the biggest service for the citizens of a country, which falls under the responsibility and duty of the government of all countries. I have presented below all the measures adopted by the Bangladesh government to keep the citizens safe:

Formation of law and order forces : Bangladesh government has formed BGB and Ansar on the borders of the country to keep the citizens safe, Police, RAB has been formed to serve the citizens to provide any unnecessary security. Law and order forces will protect against any kind of attack on the citizens of the country.

steemit (4).png
Image Created By Canva.

Right to Social Security : Bangladesh government always wants to bring the helpless and backward people of its country under the social security. In this regard, various programs have been adopted such as: the citizens of the country have taken all necessary measures to ensure natural or social damage, unemployment, food security, housing security etc.

Economic security of citizens : Bangladesh government is playing an important role in establishing economic governance so that citizens can get their financial services in the banking sector in a fair and safe manner.

Providing Digital Security Services to Citizens : DB Police has been deployed to provide digital services to the citizens of Bangladesh to provide security against various cybercrimes or harassment. Those who are always active to provide services to citizens. Also, if you call 999, they are ready to provide any service.

What do you do for yourself or your family to stay safe personally in your city or country?

Personally I'm actually conscious about the safety of myself and my family. Because indeed if the government of my country gives me overall security it's my responsibility to ensure my safety first. I always keep my family informed about my location to protect myself from any unwanted danger.

steemit (5).png
Image Created By Canva.

I also try to keep all my bank account numbers, debit and credit card passwords secure. To ensure online security I store all my social media passwords securely. I always try to avoid any accidents starting from the safety of myself and my family's health.

Have you experienced or heard of any insecurity (robbery or kidnapping) incidents?

I have never had an accident like this. Because whether I am at home or going out, I always try to keep myself safe and always be alert. But once my sister's mobile was stolen due to lack of security. That experience was very painful. My family visited a relative's house some years ago.

After going there for the whole day, my sister charged her mobile at night. And due to inattention my sister did not notice that the window next to the charging point was open. After some time when he comes to collect his phone, he finds that his mobile is gone. The charger was lying on the ground. Then we realized that the mobile had been stolen by a thief through the window.

What do you think is the best way to keep a home secure?

I suppose the best way to keep a house secure is strong lock system on the door and CCTV cameras. Which I think will help to protect a home in the best way possible. It is best to have a lock system with a password especially on the main gate of the house. Because it provides a better quality home security.

steemit (6).png
Image Created By Canva.

Also, we can install CCTV cameras in high traffic areas of the house. So that if any accident occurs, immediate action can be taken with the help of CCTV cameras. After all I think security is a right that applies to everyone. Security is a fundamental right of our life which we need to realize first to lead a good life.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99 , @irawandedy, @goodybest , @jyoti-thelight, @ridwant, @radjasalman to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thanks for the support @irawandedy sir.

Loading...

Saludos amiga.

Es una gran bendición que en tu país el gobierno si ejecute medidas Preventivas para garantizar la seguridad de los ciudadanos, es verdaderamente importante sentirse seguro y disfrutar de la confianza de que todo estará bien en cualquier escenario.

Bendiciones amiga.

 10 months ago 

Your introduction is awesome and I feel like I should read your content again and again. Protecting oneself and family is one of the main things that must first come to our mind because they always their to protect us against any danger that may occurs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43