You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Greetings friend,
Venezuela is really a very beautiful country. What I found out from reading the post is that Venezuela has many characteristics that make the country different, starting with its natural resources. Which makes the country of Venezuela different from other countries.

Thank you very much for presenting us the beautiful publication with important information about your country. Also I wish all the best for this competition. Success is yours.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Saludos hermosa amiga shiftitamanna, agradecido por tu valioso tiempo y la disposición para dejarme este buen comentario.

Feliz y bendecido día.

Thanks mate for your great feedback. I like Venezuelans a lot. Steemit has given me the opportunity to talk to so many people. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45