You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) | S12W6- "My Country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Nigerians are happy people, accommodating and loving, we love the country we were being born into, but we don trust those taking care of us. The government should do all it takes to make Nigeria a safe place for all.

Greetings friend,
I totally agree with you that Nigerian people are really very compassionate and loving. I have never had the opportunity to talk to Nigerians before. But since coming to Steemit I have talked to many Nigerians. They are actually very good hearted people.

Thank you very much for presenting us the beautiful publication with important information about your country. Also I wish all the best for this competition. Success is yours.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so very much my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55