You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Greetings friend,
It is very good that the government of your country has provided free education to the citizens of your country. In fact, there is a special need for this to improve the youth society of the country. Which I highly recommend.

Besides, you have said that in your country security is given a lot of importance. This is a very good point I would say. It is very necessary for a country.

Thank you so much for presenting us with such beautiful information about your country. I wish you the best in this competition. Achieve many successes. Thank you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much ma for the reasonable contribution to my post I really appreciate it 🙏♥️

Thank you very much friend for giving me feedback. I always wish you success. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55