Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum to all my steemian friends. Today I will be participating in a contest hosted by @ninapenda from the Steem4Nigeria community. Where the topic is "Love and Money!" I will share my thoughts on love and money to develop my consciousness and content.

steemit - 2024-06-15T195628.852.png
Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🔻Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak. Share with us.

As easy as it is to say the word heartbreak, it's much more difficult to feel it. Breaking someone's heart is a pain that can never be expressed in words. The topic here is money and love. Yes, it is true that people break their hearts for love in most aspects of their lives. Which many people can tolerate and many people can't.

pexels-olly-3756354.jpg
source

I have seen many people around me have their hearts broken. They surrendered to many lives which can be said to be the end of love. But I will say that love will come into people's lives and it will go through the cracks. It doesn't make sense to end yourself for it. However, only the sufferer will understand this heart breaking feeling. Yet we should overcome ourselves from this situation.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🔻Does genuine love without money exist? Explain.

Yes, I do believe that. If the person you love can show the true meaning of a good person. I think money can never come into true love It is never right to change people's money, property, status, reputation in love. Actually I don't care about all these things for the sake of love. The most important thing for me is the loyalty of the one I will love to me. I will focus more on being happy with him.

pexels-jonathanborba-8571960.jpg
source

For example, many times you will see that a loving person has a lot of money or owns financial resources but he does not give you much importance or time. I think this will lead to more turmoil than peace of mind. Which eventually leads to separation. I am of the opinion that true love should never be judged by money.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🔻If you were given the opportunity to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons.

If I was given such a chance, I would choose love. As a reason, I have seen many people who have made a lot of money in their life but they have no happiness in their life.

Because they are deprived of their true love. In the absence of true love, their lives have turned into nothingness. And loneliness is consuming day after day.

As we are social creatures, humans can never be alone. But in this life many people have succeeded and some have failed in getting true love.

So my opinion is that money is needed in people's lives and therefore not above love. If I don't have a loved one in my life, money doesn't matter.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🔻It is true that money answers to all things, in your own understanding, can money answer to love?

If money is everything then we can never buy true love with money. Money only fulfills our needs. But you can never fulfill the love of people with money.

Money can never be the answer to love. To get true love we must believe in ourselves and be committed to the relationship.

And being loyal to our partner is at the very least important. There is a lack of true love in those who look for money in their love affairs.


So my opinion is that you should love someone from your heart without making money your tool for love. Then there will be happiness and peace in the life of everyone.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Hola, amiga aquí en Venezuela pensamos que "amor con hambre no dura", por lo tanto debemos trabajar. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65