Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Parrot

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
Today I'm here to participate in a contest titled "Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Parrot".Today we have to draw a parrot to participate in this competition, for which I am very excited. Because I love to draw, if I have to draw something colorful and beautiful like a parrot, that's even better. Thanks to @benton3 for allowing us to draw something beautiful through this contest. I will try my best to draw a beautiful parrot. Let's start

IMG_4635.jpg

All the essentials needed to draw Parrot

Essential tools
🔸 White sheet
🔸Color
🔸 Pencil
🔸 Eraser

Let's start drawing:

🦜Step 1

On white paper, I first drew the head shape of a Parrot. I drew the parrot's beak and eyes.

IMG_4624.jpg

🦜Step 2

After that, I started drawing the body part of the parrot. In this step, start by drawing a curved line coming down from the upper of the head. And then, In the same way, I drew another curve line from the lower part of the head to draw the shape of the body.
IMG_4625.jpg

🦜Step 3

After drawing the body part, it is time to draw the tail feathers of the bird. I drew the feathers of the parrot's wings first. After that, I finished drawing the tail part of the parrot by drawing 2 feathers bottom of the body.

IMG_4626.jpg

🦜Step 4

I have drawn some wave lines on the body of the parrot to make it look more beautiful. I also drew the parrot's legs. Then I drew a branch that the parrot is sitting on. After drawing the branches, I also drew some leaves on them. By this, my parrot drawing is finished.

IMG_4628.jpg

🦜Step 5

I painted these after finishing drawing the parrot. In this case, I first painted some parts of the Parrot's body and the leaves on the branch with a green color. Outlined with a black pen to make it more specific.
IMG_4630.jpg

🦜Step 6

In the last step, I colored the rest of the Parrot's body with red and yellow colors. I also colored the branch brown color. With this my parrot drawing is complete.
IMG_4634.jpg


IMG_4640.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

Economic importance of Parrot.

Naturally, parrots are important economically. Parrots are highly sought after in avian zoos due to their striking appearance. In addition, they can be taught tricks, are intelligent, and make great friends for certain individuals. The hobby of owning parrots at home is very popular.

I invite @kemsyluv, @emmaboy23, and @glorious1 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Your analytical show of drawing a parrot is very detailed. Starting from the white paper, you drew and colored perfectly. Parrot indeed are very intelligent birds. And if well thought, they are smart too. They can be a good companion. Thanks for the invite.

Your bird is so beautiful. I like it your drawing.

Loading...

Thank you for such a beautiful drawing. Your entry is duly acknowledged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43