Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Monkey

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
I would like to thank @benton3 for organizing such a different contest where we had to draw different things which is very interesting. Today's contest title is " Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Monkey".its very interesting because I have to draw a monkey here. I like such a kind of contest through which I can draw and try to improve my talent.
Animals with social skills and intelligence are monkeys. A lot of individuals own monkeys as pets. Along with the forest, we always see their movement in the locality.

IMG_4588.jpg

All the essentials needed to draw Monkey

Essential tools
🔹 White sheet
🔹 Color
🔹 Pencil
🔹 Eraser

Let's start drawing:

🐒Step 1

I drew the monkey's head on white paper. Where I drew the monkey's eyes, nose, and face as well as two small ears on both sides of the head.

IMG_4581.jpg

🐒Step 2

After drawing the head I drew the front part of its body. In this case, I have defined the monkey's arms and body parts to look realistic.

IMG_4583.jpg

🐒Step 3

In this step, I drew part of the monkey's legs. I used the same method while drawing the legs as before.
IMG_4584.jpg

🐒Step 4

After drawing the whole body, I drew the long tail of the monkey.

IMG_4585.jpg

🐒Step 5

After finishing the monkey drawing, I started painting it. I have painted everywhere with brown color without the face, ears, front part of the body, Forelimbs of arms and legs.
IMG_4586.jpg

🐒Step 6

In the last step, I painted the rest of the monkey light brown.

IMG_4587.jpg


IMG_4599.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

###Economic importance of Monkeys.

When I was young, I saw many people making money by showing monkey games. It is not seen much in the cities but it is still practiced in the villages. A lot of countries consume monkey flesh as food. Not only that but its skin is employed in many other crafts. Medical research also benefits greatly from it.
I invite @kemsyluv, @emmaboy23, and @glorious1 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  

Great to see you participate in this contest. Your entry have been duly noted.

 4 months ago 

You didn't do badly afterall, your drawing turned out nice.
Congratulations.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Your drawing of the monkey is impressive! The step-by-step process you provided shows great attention to detail, from sketching the features to coloring the fur realistically. It's fascinating to learn about the economic importance of monkeys in various aspects, from entertainment to food and crafts. Keep up the fantastic work in showcasing your creativity and talent through drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50