Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Frog.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

First of all, I want to thank @benton3 for organizing such a lovely event. I hope all of my friends are enjoying a wonderful day like me. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Allah, I am also extremely well and today I am here to participate in a drawing contest. "Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Frog" is the contest title. Let's start drawing a frog

IMG_6163.jpg

The material I used at the time of drawing "A Frog".

🔹Paper
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color Pencil

Let's start drawing:


Step 01


  • By drawing some curved lines, I first drew the eyes and face of the frog. In addition, I created a tiny circle to represent the nose

IMG_6151.jpg


Step 02


  • After drawing the head of the frog, draw two front legs from the lower part of its neck. Then I draw five fingers at the bottom of one leg. And three fingers on the bottom of the other leg.

IMG_6152.jpg


Step 03


  • Draw a long, curved line from the frog's head, forming its back, in the third stage. I have also drawn a back leg with its four fingers.

IMG_6153.jpg


Step 04


  • In the fourth step, draw another leg next to the back leg of the frog. And with the help of some shades, I have added various details to the entire body of the frog.

IMG_6155.jpg


Step 05


  • I added some flowers and tall grass around the frog to finish the painting.

IMG_6158.jpg


IMG_6171.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing .
Have you seen a frog before? Is it seen in your area?

Yes, I have seen a frog. I have seen it in my area. Frogs are, in reality, widespread over most of the planet, particularly in regions with humid or rainy climates. Amphibians such as frogs are frequently found near bodies of water such as lakes, rivers, and ponds. If anyone lives near water, there's a good chance that they'll spot one, especially during the rainy season.

What are it's peculiar characteristics?

They have a reputation for being able to hop, and croak, and have silky, moist skin. Different species of frogs with varying colors and patterns can be found depending on the locale. Frogs can see very well at night and are highly responsive to movements. Most frogs can see in front of them, to the sides, and partly behind them thanks to their protruding eyes. To aid in pushing food down their throat, frogs drag their eyeballs down into their upper jaws when swallowing.

Do they benefit humans and the earth in any way?

Frogs are essential to human health as well as ecosystems. The following are some of the main advantages they offer:

They consume insect pests, which is good for agriculture and helps control mosquitos which benefits human health.. They are also a critical food source for other creatures like birds, snakes even humans.. A remarkable indication of the health of an environment, amphibians are susceptible to harmful toxins and drought due to their porous and wet skin.

To participate in this fantastic competition, I would love to invite @shuhad, @mdparvaj, and @bossj23.

Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66