Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Elephant.

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

My favorite type of work is drawing, thus I came to enter the @Benton3 contest in front of you all. I appreciate @Benton3 and the Steam4Nigeria community for putting on this kind of competition so that everyone may show off their artistic abilities. Let's get started drawing

IMG_5041.jpg

Essential tools for drawing
♦️ White sheet
♦️ Color
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Eraser

Let's start drawing:

🐘Step 1🐘

First I started it by drawing part of the elephant's head on white paper. I have drawn the shape of the upper of the head as well as the big ears on both sides.

IMG_5033.JPG

🐘Step 2🐘

After drawing the head part, I drew the front part of the elephant's body. In this case, I have drawn two front legs of the elephant.

IMG_5036.jpg

🐘Step 3🐘

I drew two big teeth along the center of the drawn elephant shape on both sides.

IMG_5037.jpg

🐘Step 4🐘

After finishing the teeth drawing, I drew the most interesting part of the elephant's body i.e. its trunk. Which adds to its beauty.

IMG_5038.jpg

🐘Step 5🐘

In the last step, I added some details as well as drew its eyes. and that's how I finished my Elephant drawing
IMG_5040.jpg


IMG_20240425_104404_resized_20240425_104445450.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

The unique characteristics of elephant

Elephants have highly developed social skills, are extremely sensitive, and show empathy and concern for others both inside and outside of their family group. They are extremely sophisticated, compassionate, self-aware, and emotional animals. They can give off a lot of different personalities. They can be outgoing or reserved, easygoing or irritable, inquisitive or terrified, and so forth. Elephants and humans share strong familial ties. When reunited, the herd exhibits strong emotions if members have been missing or have fallen behind.
This manifests as a combination of vocalizations and touch. Some stories indicate that they are also soft-hearted toward other animals. The only creature incapable of jumping is the elephant. Elephants are able to swim, and in deep water, they use their trunk as a snorkel to breathe. Elephants only have 27 pulses per minute, compared to 1000 in a canary! An elephant's pregnancy lasts 22 months on average.
I invite @kemsyluv, @emmaboy23, and @glorious1 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently .

Best Regards
@shawlin

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Wow this is really so creative and massive I must confess. So much beauty in the drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63