Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Dog.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

I've been happy today because I'm participating in this contest. By encouraging us to practice drawing every week, this contest suggested by @benton3 will help us get closer to drawing excellence. I am grateful to the Steam4Nigeria community and @benton3 for organizing such kind of contest.

IMG_4992.jpg

All the essentials needed to draw a dog.

Essential tools
🔸 White sheet
🔸Color
🔸 Pencil
🔸 Eraser

Let's start drawing:

🐶Step 1🐶

First, I sketched a dog's head shape with two ears on white paper. After that two eyes, a nose, and a mouth are drawn into the inner part of the head.

IMG_4986.jpg

🐶Step 2🐶

After drawing the head, I drew the front body of the dog. In this case, I have also drawn the two front legs.

IMG_4987.jpg

🐶Step 3🐶

I finished drawing the front of the dog's body and then drew the rest of its body. Its hind legs are also complete with the drawing of the body.

IMG_4988.jpg

🐶Step 4🐶

In this step, I have drawn the small curved tail of the dog. Which gave perfection to the drawing of the dog.

IMG_4989.jpg

🐶Step 5🐶

After finishing the dog drawing, I colored it with brown and black colors.

IMG_4991.jpg


IMG_20240418_154543_resized_20240418_034718571.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.
✅Some information about dogs.

Dogs are regarded as the most devoted companions for people. They are extremely devoted to their owners. These animals are highly intelligent and aware which helps in catching thieves or criminals. It assaults the newcomers, barks loudly, and rushes really quickly. They can see in the dark. So sometimes people use dogs to guard their homes or properties Compared to humans, dogs have 10,000 times more sense of smell. They are very loyal to their owners. Dogs are capable of being trained to recognize cancer and other human ailments. It's mutual, even if some might assume we're taking care of our dogs. Dogs also take care of us which makes them so special from other pets.

This is how I finish my dog drawing. I am often greatly passionate about my artwork, and when I find someone else who loves my art, it inspires me to continue my hard work.I don't know if you like my drawing, or not. But if you like it then I will be very happy and motivated.

I invite @kemsyluv, @emmaboy23, and @glorious1 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently .

Best Regards
@shawlin

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wow this is creativity at its peak. You are a great artist and I will also love you to participate in in the xpillar community pen drawing also. If you can check it out, it will be great

Loading...

Amiga @shawlin muy lindo el dibujo del perro y muy claro el paso a paso que nos muestras.
Muy cierto a los perros hay que amarlos y cuidarlos, porque ellos solo nos dan amor.
Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37