Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Crawling Snail

in Steem4Nigeria10 hours ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

Salutations to every individual within the Steem4Nigeria community! I've come to take part in a new competition that our respected @benton3 sir is organizing." Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Crawling Snail" is the contest title. In this contest, Along with showing how to draw The Crawling Snail. Now let's begin making this crawling snail.

IMG_5955.jpg

The material I used at the time of drawing "The Crawling Snail".

🔹Paper
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color Pencil

Let's start drawing:


🐌Step 01🐌


First l draw the snail's shell, which has a spiral shape. In this case, first drew a small circle and enlarged it to a big one by continuing the line by drawing another loop that runs parallel to the first line.

IMG_5946.jpg


🐌Step 02🐌


After drawing the shell I drew the body part with a curved line.

IMG_5947.jpg


🐌Step 03🐌


After that, I drew two upper tentacles which came out of its head.

IMG_5950.jpg


🐌Step 04🐌


In this step, I painted the shell using a thin line of brown and black color pencil. Also, some parts of its body have been taken with a light black shade.

IMG_5952.jpg


🐌Step 05🐌


In the last step, I painted the lower part of its body with a mixture of yellow and orange colors.

IMG_5954.jpg


IMG_5965.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing .
Have you ever seen one?

Yes, I see the snail. Fascinating animals that play a vital role in the ecosystem are snails.. The body of a snail is soft, unsegmented, lengthy, wet, and slimy. Normally, the body is shielded by a hard shell. These could occasionally appear to be sticky squatters. There are two types of snails: water and land. They dislike weather that is too hot or dry. Snails like the weather when it's wet and dark.

Have you ever tasted snail before? Do they benefit humans and the earth in any way?

I know many people love to eat snails, but I have never tasted them. When I was young I used to be afraid to see it. Although now that fear is gone.

Snails benefit for humans and the earth:

Benefits to Humans:

  • In many cultures it is cooked in different ways and served. Nowadays it is also included in the food menu of restaurants in our country.
  • An essential component of skin care products, snail mucus moisturizes skin and deters the aging process. Cosmetics are also made with the powder from its shell.
  • Snail farming and snail sales are one of the human sources of income.

Benefits to the Earth:

  • Snails make the soil fertile and arable through their food cycle.
  • Birds and mammals consume it as their food for their livelihood

To participate in this fantastic competition, I would love to invite @shuhad, @mdparvaj and @bossj23.

Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34