Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Cat.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
Today I am here to participate in a new contest organized by @benton3. Today's contest title is "Let's Show How Creative You Are:- Drawing - Cat".I have to draw a cat to participate here. I am very happy to know this because I like cats very much.I like to draw so much. After that, if I have to draw something that I like, then the like increases more. I will try my best to present you with a beautiful cat through my drawings.
Of all of pets Cats are my favorite pets. They are one of the most popular pets in the world. Humans keep them for hunting mice and rats and as friends. There are also farm cats, which keep mice and rats away; and feral cats, which are domestic cats that live away from humans.

IMG_4745.jpg

All the essentials needed to draw Cat

Essential tools
🔸 White sheet
🔸Color
🔸 Pencil
🔸 Eraser
🔸Scissor

Let's start drawing:

Step 1

I drew the shape of the cat's head on a white paper. In this inner part of the head shape, I have drawn the cat's eyes, mouth, nose, and two beautiful ears. That completes the cat head drawing.

IMG_4738.jpg

Step 2

After drawing the head, I sketched the front part of the cat's body. In this case, I sketched the two front legs of the cat and some parts of the body.
IMG_4739.jpg

Step 3

After drawing the front part of the cat, I drew the rest of the body. In this step, I drew the back legs and long tail of the cat which is the cutest part of his body. Because when the cat moves its long tail while walking, it is very nice to see.
IMG_4740.jpg

Step 4

In this step, I draw stripes all over the cat's body. On the tail, I also draw stripes in the same way. By this, I am finishing the cat drawing.

IMG_4742.jpg

Step 5

After drawing the cat, it's time to color. The entire body of the cat including the face is painted with orange color.

IMG_4743.jpg

Step 6

In the last step I filled in the striped parts of the cat with a brown color. After that, I drew whiskers on both sides of the cat's face.

IMG_4744.jpg


IMG_4748.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

I invite @kemsyluv, @emmaboy23, and @glorious1 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite and lovely drawing dear. Best wishes in the contest

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25×
#clubClub100
Voting CSI8.8
Review Date23/03/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Here is a beautiful work of art. You have presented it beautifully. I hope you make it to the top 3 for this week. Weldone.
Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

 2 months ago 

Nice drawing. Good job.

 2 months ago 

This is so beautiful and looks so real.
You've got real talents.

Kudos to you.

Thanks dear friend for such beautiful drawing. Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57