Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

1696905860209.jpg
Designed with canva app

Assalam O Alaikum! Dear Steemians and love to you all!
I am very glad to inform you that I am very fine with the prayer of my beloved parents. May Allah bless you health and happiness of each participant of this community. I am very sure you will be doing well. Today I am going to be the part of this wonderful contest which theme is:

Weekly Competition - Best Diary Game || Today's Activities||

I am very grateful to my dear @steem4nigeria for organizing this informative contest. Thanks once again. May Allah almighty bless with health.

Tell us about your Home (country), a brief history, will be an added advantage

I live in Pakistan. Pakistan is situated in South Asia. It has a long and interesting history. Pakistan became a nation in 1947 when it gained independence from British rule. Before that, it was part of India. It was created as a home for Muslims and its founder is Muhammad Ali Jinnah, played a main role in its formation. Pakistan has faced challenges and conflicts over the years, including wars with our neighbor country India. It's a different country with many different cultures and languages. Some famous landmarks include the ancient city of Mohenjo-Daro and the stunning mountains in the north, like K2. Pakistan is also known for its delicious food like biryani and kababs. Today, it is a growing country with a mix of modern cities, rural areas and it continues to work to making progress for better future.

image.png
Freepik

Why do you think your country is unique? Share at least 3 points.

My beloved country Pakistan is very unique for many reasons. It is gained after many sacrificing of children, young and old including women.

  • Its history atarted when it was created in 1947 as a separate nation for Muslims to making it one of the few countries with a specific religious basis.

  • Pakistan boasts different landscapes from the breath taking Himalayan mountains in the north to the vast deserts in the south making it incredibly geographically diverse.

  • Pakistan is a rich culture a mix of many languages and traditions sets it unique. According to my knowledge, the combination of these points makes Pakistan a different and unique country in the world.

image.png
Freepik

Would you leave your country to settle in another if an opportunity shows up? Back up your answer with reasons.

It is very difficult decision for me to leave my country for settling to other country. It depends to leave my country and move to another when an opportunity arises is a complex decision that can depend on various factors. I love my country very much but we we talk about better future for our beloved family, I think I will decide to leave my country for the sake of better future of my family. It will be not easy for me to leave my country.
If I have an option to live in Pakistan and have a good future then my decision will be changed.
we would leave our country or not in such a situation depends on our unique circumstances and what we believe is best for our future and well being.

image.png
Freepik

What areas of your home (country) would you love to see an improvement?

There are several areas in Pakistan where improvement would be greatly beneficial.
First of all education is a critical area. Many students are in Pakistan still faces problems to access to quality education. Improving the education system and increasing access to schools, especially in rural areas, would be a significant step forward.

The second is hospotal. We should provides better equipment and medicine to access better health care services. It is limited in some, areas.

image.png
Freepik

Thirdly, the economy is a key area for improvement. Creating more job opportunities, reducing poverty and boosting economic growth can enhance the living standards of the people.
At the end, addressing issues of clean water, sanitation, and environmental conservation is vital. Ensuring clean and safe drinking water, proper sanitation facilities, and efforts to protect the environment can improve overall quality of life and welfare of pakistan.
These are some areas which I mentioned where improvement can make a good impact on the lives of people in Pakistan.

Take care you dear

I would like to invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@cmp2020
@remlaps1
@dirapa
for take part in this unique contest.

Thanks to all friends those who pay their costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Thank you @shahidalinaz for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 100
Voting CSI
4.7
Grade8.5/10
Review Date10/11/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

You are among a number of participants who really don't feel like getting out of their country, when your home is a home, then there is no place like home. We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

Thank you so much for visiting my post

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

My friend, I am already in love with Pakistan, it is going to be my top priority country to visit when I will be travelling around.

Every country has their flaws and Pakistan is not an exemption but we all pray for a better day.

Best of luck my friend.

I like your country just like mine Nigeria that has different languages and culture. I notice that Pakistan gain independence before Nigeria my country. While Pakistan was 1947, Nigeria was 1960 and became a republic in 1963.

Wishing you all the best.

 last year 

Hello friend, indeed you wrote perfectly I really enjoyed your post I must say today I learnt a lot about your country Pakistan and I hope things get better for the country the citizens and everyone who resides in it.

Thanks for going through, wishing you success, please engage on my post
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

Greetings friend,
Actually I agree with you that it is very difficult to leave your country and family to make a better life in another country. But we should do what is good for our family. Also you presented very good information about Pakistan which is really appreciated.

Thank you so much for presenting us with such beautiful information about your country. I wish you the best in this competition. Achieve many successes. Thank you.

Thank you so much for your precious comments
So nice of you.
Thanks once again

Welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54