Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

png_20230912_204049_0000.png
Canva creation

Hello my dear Steemians!
Is everything ok? I am @shahidalinaz, I am Quite fine and my is all member of this community safe will be same. Assalam 0 Alaikum! all members of this community. Today I am here to take part of this amazing contest which theme is

"Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "||Self Motivation||".
I am very thankful to my beloved @steem4nigeria for conducting such different and informative contest.

What do you think causes people to lose their motivation in life?

There may be many reasons Which can cause people to lose their motivation in life.
Taking excessive stress is the reason of lack of motivation. One significant contributor is a lack of clear achievable goal. Lack of motivation can due by excessive stress and overwhelming workloads. Fear of failure can be cause of lose motivation.
Repeating any tasty again and again lead to a loss of motivation. Support from social circles including friends, family, and communities plays a vital role in maintaining motivation and it provides a wellspring of inspiration and encouragement.
Physical and mental health issues can significantly effects people ability to stay motivated. Negative self talk and a defeatist mindset can the cause of motivation. External circumstances like economic challenges or personal can add to the burden the loss of motivation.
Being cheated on by someone who is very close to you can cause a drop in motivation.

image.png
Freepik

Have you been discouraged or depressed before? How did you handle it

Yes, I have felt discouraged before particularly when facing challenges to getting job. In those days it was difficult for me to maintain a positive outlook, as I rejected again and again rejections
took a toll on my confidence. Then a close friend provided invaluable support by encouraging me to be strong, emphasizing the importance of flexibility and hard work. Their words motivated me to keep trying to learn from each shock and to ultimately put in the effort needed to secure a job that is related with my aspirations. His support played a vital role in helping me overcome my discouragement.

image.png
Freepik

Is self-motivation a good practice? Explain

Yes, Self Motivation is a good practice for everyone since it allow individuals to grow their own internal drive and determination, without relying on external factors. Self confidence and self dependence enable individuals to control over their own objectives and ambitions.
Self motivation provides individuals with the necessary encourage to effectively problems and overcome obstacles and adversities.
Motivation functions as a crucial catalyst in attaining objectives over an increase period of growing the inner determination necessary to sustain unwavering dedication, especially in
the face of challenges. Self motivation is very important to get success in every field of life.

image.png
Freepik

On Steemit what keeps you motivated

We can learn and earn together on this platform, it is greatly motivated to me.
Connected with fellow users, sharing ideas, and receiving feedback on my content and incredibly rewarding.
I like also that it accept only original content and support by booming vote. It is inspiring to see how this platform independent to creators and encourages them to share their unique view.

image.png
Freepik

I also like take take part in different communities and different contests. It provides the opportunity of showing our skills and creation.
I must say that I love Steemit.

Take your care so much

I would like to invite to @patjewell
@radjasalman
@skinnyblack and @shiftitamanna for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks you dear so much for paying your costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz

#burnsteem25 #steem4nigeria-s12w2 #pakistan #steemexclusive #club100

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Ciertamente el estres, el miedo al fracaso y situaciones abrumadoras pueden atentar contra nuestra fuente motivadora, mas si es firme y fundamentada en nuestro bienestar no es nada facil derrumbarla. Exitos en tu gran entrada. Saludos.

We are our worst enemy, and if we don't practice self-motivation, life will be extremely difficult.
"I can do it!" Four very important words in our lives that we should say with each new morning and teach our children to do the same.

I wish you all the best for the contest.
PS: Thank you for the invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46