Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Steem4Nigeria. The name of the engagement challenge is Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."I hope everyone will like my article.

country-.jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Tell us about your Home (country), a brief history, will be an added advantage

My country's name is Bangladesh. We gained independence on 16th December 1971 through a bloody war. The people of the country also participated in this war. This war was fought under the leadership of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman.

image.png
SourceFounder of Bangladesh-Bango bondhu Sheikh Mojibour Rahman

Today we are citizens of a free country. A war-torn country is being led by the state leaders of this country towards development with the people. Today we are not completely self-sufficient but we are self-sufficient in many items. In the world today we are known as a middle-income country.

image.png
SourcePeoples of Bangladesh joined in the war
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png
We are living happily and peacefully in the country of 180000000 people. Our army is working to establish peace in many countries of the world. Our country is always green. As a result, we can stay close to nature.
Riverine Bangladesh. There are many rivers in our country.
At present, we are all living happily and peacefully.

Why do you think your country is unique? Share at least 3 points.

My country is unique to other countries. I am telling the reasons

  • My country has 100% freedom of speech.
  • My country is very developed economically.
  • The soil of this country is very fertile. As a result, we can easily produce crops.
  • The minds of the people of my country are very flexible and tolerant of inhumanity.
  • We are hospitality.
  • We have a good reputation in this field in the world.
    anywhere in the world. When disaster strikes, we are the first to move. For example, in the earthquake that happened in Turkey a few days ago, Bangladesh helped a lot with financial assistance as well as manpower.
    Due to various reasons, Bangladesh is playing a unique role compared to non-food countries.

image.png
SourceSuccessful mission of Bangladesh army in Turkey

Would you leave your country to settle in another if an opportunity shows up? Back up your answer with reasons.

Under no circumstances will I leave my country and go to another country. Because this country is mine, every blood cell of my body is mixed with the soil of this country. Every inch of this country belongs to me.
No place in the world can be so special, no matter how many opportunities are given.

image.png
SourceMemorable place of Bangladesh

Maybe we sometimes travel abroad for work, but even then, our mind stays in this country.
So, I will ignore the temptation to give any chance and I will stay in this country.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

What areas of your home (country) would you love to see an improvement in?

I want to see every inch of my country developed. Because Bangladesh of 56000 square miles is my country, my home. Any place here is developed, it is my development. Wherever I go here, it is my country. So, it is about the development of the country. Not a big deal.

image.png
SourceSome important development of our country

I wish that every section, every district, every police station, every village, every house touches the touch of development in my country.
I love my country; I love my home. I want to live with this love.

Thank you very much for reading my post.
I am inviting three friends @jollymonoara @enamul17 @zubaer
Wishing you all the best, I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last year (edited)


Dear Friend,


You have presented the post beautifully. Answered each question appropriately. Our Bangladesh is our homeland, our home. Always we love our country and show it to the world. Although our country is small in size, it is currently undergoing extensive development. Our country is developing through big projects. Our country is a free country. We are living freely here.

Thank you very much for inviting me to the contest. I will definitely try to participate in this competition. Best of luck to you in the competition.


Best Regards: @zubaer

1668950353150.gif


Loading...
 last year 

Hey friend from the picture I see your country is really beautiful and out standing, I've heard a lot about your country it's culture it's people and the way you treat guest or foreigners in a nice way. I really hope you guys keep living up to the standard is built for the Nations to copy.

Thanks for going through, wishing you success, please engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

Greetings friend,
You have provided a lot of important information about Bangladesh. Actually Bangladeshis are very proud of Bangladesh because we as a nation are very sincere and hospitable. That is why we love Bangladesh so much.

Thank you very much for presenting us the beautiful publication with important information about your country.

Also I wish all the best for this competition. Success is yours.

 last year 

@shiftitamanna mam, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55