Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigerialast year


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by the Steem4Nigeria community. The name of the engagement challenge is Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self-Motivation”. The theme of engagement is so nice. I hope everyone will like my article.

motivaion-F.jpg
Image Design by Canva

What do you think causes people to lose their motivation in life?

Motivation is a power, Motivation is morale, and motivation is to awaken your inner willpower, to awaken your consciousness. But the sad thing is that we often lose our motivation.
The main reason for this is depression. This depression comes for many reasons. Maybe I started a job. For whatever reason, I could not succeed in the job.
Then many people make various negative comments. Hearing these negative words, I hate myself. I feel very helpless. Then it seems that no successful work is really possible with me.

image.png
Source
In this way, people lose their willpower. They become defeated people.
So, I would say that the main reason for the loss of motivation is criticism of others, ignorance of others, neglect of others, indifference of others, etc.

Have you been discouraged or depressed before? How did you handle it

I was once discouraged. But I overcame my discouragement with my willpower. I am sharing with you how I overcame that situation.
This is a small chapter of my life. 13-14 years ago, I had a grocery shop. For whatever reason I lost my job and left the shop. Then I tried hard to find a job. I did not succeed there either.
Relatives and neighbors sometimes face to face behind the scenes all kinds of negativity. They started commenting. I was so broken that I wanted to commit suicide due to the pain in my heart.

image.png
Source

Then again, I have no decision to see what happens to this situation. I am also trying to find a job. I had to go through this unbearable situation for almost 2 years.
But I was adamant that I had to work. Finally, about 10 years ago, I got a job. Currently, I am still in that institution. Alhamdulillah I am fine now.

Is self-motivation a good practice? Explain

Self-motivation is definitely a good hobbit. If you go to work sometimes success will come and sometimes failure will come. It is the religion of work. If I can create confidence in myself that this work is possible for me then success will come in that work. No matter what bad people say outside, you have to keep your confidence. Do not give importance to the bad words of outside people.

image.png
Source

Because of this kind of willpower, success comes in any work. That is why you have to create the good hobbits of willpower and definitely a good hobbit.

On Steemit what keeps you motivated

I have worked on Steemit for Almost 3+ months. Always get all kinds of support from the respected moderators and admins of Steam for Bangladesh. They always say "You too can be successful. Just pay attention and follow the rules. Awaken your inner will". They are encouraging in every meeting. Keep talking.
Getting inspiration from them, I jump into work with new enthusiasm. I am always learning something from them. I have been in my current position for three months because of their motivation.

image.png
Pixabay

Still, sometimes I feel discouraged when I don't get good support. Again, when I have online meetings with them, I feel encouraged to work again. I also believe that "If others can do it, why can't I?" I will also be successful in Steemit one day. I got this belief from Steemit. So, I can say Steemit gives me enough motivation.

image.png
Pixabay

Conclusion: -

Self-confidence is the main motivation. It doesn't matter what anyone says. The work is mine, the responsibility is mine, and the success is mine. There is no such thing as failure. Only if we can believe these words in our hearts, self-motivation will work and we will be successful.

Thank you all for reading my post.
I invite some friends @jollymonoara @piya3 @shahariar1
As of today, I am leaving. I wish you all to be well and healthy.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Saludos amigo, pienso que la esencia de ma motivacion misma es interna , si es normal desmotivarnos en ciertas circunstancias, pero esta en nosotros levantarnos y continuar. Exito en tu gran entrada.

 last year 

@mariami, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40