SEC15 WK1: "Life on Social Media"

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

Beige Grey Vlogger YouTube Banner_20240117_225440_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Life on Social Media organized in Steem4Nigeria community by @steem4nigeria.

Do you support that our daily lives should be put up on social media all the time?

pexels-photo-2818118.jpeg
Source

I want, but upTo certain limit. Privacy in life is great thing. I think sharing some great moments of your life is not a bad idea, but sharing each and every moment is.

Sorry to say I am not criticizing any gender, but this is the habit of girls. They even sharing on social media if a pimple come out on their face. I think this is something beyond the limit.

Yes sharing activities of your day when you are blogging I really like it. I think it's for the right cause, because blogging is trending these days and it's a perfect career. People are earning a great revenue from it. Now this type of sharing your activities on social media is fruitful. Else sharing stupid thing without any purpose or cause is useless.

Now Sharing daily blogs should also be in limit. I saw one Pakistani YouTuber, he made a video on the topic, "Traveling on car with a pregnant wife". I think this is the most stupid thing. Such matters should always be keep private. Even he is a famous Pakistani YouTuber. He shared this content this to get more views.

Have you ever experienced or seen any case where a person has the habit of showcasing his life on social media and the effects turned out well?

pexels-photo-5965861.jpeg
Source

This is the time where no one knows when he or she can get famous. I know a girl whose name isDananeer Mubeen, she uploaded a random video on her Instagram story some years ago. She only said these lines Ya hum hai, ya hamari car hai, our ya humaree party horahee hai. She got millions of views just with that video.

Now Dananeer Mubeen is a celebrity in Pakistan. She is the most beautiful actress and have done work in drama serials. She has millions of followers these days. we have multiple cases these days where a person just upload a random video and he/she become viral in days. It's very much easy becoming popular these days.

Do you think all the showcase on social media are true?

pexels-photo-5553623.jpeg
Source

I can say this undoubtedly that all the showcasing on social media is pseudo. It's all show off. I don't believe anything on social media, even the beauty there is fake. People are using too much filters that even you can't distinguish between the real beauty and fake.

People try to impress other through any means. They will show fake money and will make videos with it. Even those who can't eat enough food three times a day will write Princess with his name. It's too much hard to find the real thing on social media. As I have told you, you can't find the real beauty, they all use filters. You can't find the real rich person, because they buy Fake money, make video with it and share on social media.

So for me it's really hard to believe, what i see on social media. I think 90% of them are false. The most craziest thing is boy making fake girls IDs haha. So everything is possible in this field is everyone is free to do anything.

Do you feel safe on steemit with your information? What can you say about steemit

20240117_223155.jpg

Screenshots from my account

I feel myself 100% safe. I have full trust on this website.I believe all my data and information with this website is secure. It is a decentralized platform, which is secure from all aspects. It's too much secure and safe compared to a centralized platform, because it is working on Blockchain technology.

We have multiple times big social media platforms, like Facebook and Instagram, too many times they are accused of not keeping the data secure of their users. Recently Facebook was fined because of not keeping the data of users secure. We didn't see any such case on Steemit so far. It shows how much this platform is secure and how strong it's security is.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @miyexi, @kouba01, @mile16, @pelon53 @solaymann @waterjoe to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much for the upvote too.

 6 months ago 

No offense taken my friend, @shahid2030. And it not a direct attack on your person so please don't get me wrong. I believe being a social media influencer or content creator is not gender base. Everybody including Young and old male and female are guilty of this. We all like to post on social media. Like you said, let it have limit

Thank you so much for your precious time and so much valuable comment. Keep blessing my dear.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Aunque muchas veces no se percibe así, la privacidad es un tesoro auténticamente valioso que, no debemos perder porque, de hacerlo, ya dejaría de ser nuestra vida e incluso, le daríamos tanto poder sobre nosotros a otras personas que, no al final del camino no vamos a poder recuperar y, esto es terrible por ello, debemos cuidarla muy bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Yes dear privacy is ofcourse a big treasure. A sweet to you too. Thank you so much for your precious comment. Keep blessing friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71