You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC15 WK3: "Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area"

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Hello dear friend greetings to you, Hope you are having good days there.

You said you go to Rural areas on vacations. Yes life there is too much easy and peaceful. You are born in urban area. I am Born in rural area, but currently I am living in city. I miss a lot the beauty of my village. The gree fields, water bodies and high tall mountains.

The best post dear, best wishes for the contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

That's right, my friend. I was born in the urban area, but during vacations I used to visit my paternal grandparents who lived in the rural area and life is quieter and less polluted. The only disadvantage is the public services and the internet.

Thank you for your comment. Success in the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59