Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year
💐💐 Welcome to my Content 💐💐

SEC-S12- W6: "My country; My Home."


Introduce : I am shahariar1 from #Bangladesh
Date : 12 October 2023

Greetings and greetings from the bottom of my heart to everyone reading my post from anywhere in the world. Before starting the content I would like to thank the content organizer for giving us the opportunity to present our country to the world.

blue green red independence day of bangladesh instagram post.png

"My country; My Home."(design by canva)

Tell us about your Home (country), a brief history, will be an added advantage: My country name is Bangladesh. The country gained independence on 16 December 1971. Bengali is the mother tongue of the people of this country. Dhaka is the capital of Bangladesh. The area of ​​this country is one lakh 47 thousand 570 square kilometers. A remarkable history of this country is February 21. Which is celebrated as International Mother Language Day. Only Bangladeshis fought for language in 1952. History has never seen a nation fighting for language.

The nature of this country is very beautiful. The colors of the national flag of Bangladesh are red and green. The nature of Bangladesh is green and present throughout. Thousands of youths died for this green homeland. Their blood color is immersed in nature. Which is visible in the flag of this country.

bangladesh-2128620_1280.jpg

Bangladesh is the country of red green source

Why do you think your country is unique? Share at least 3 points. :There are many reasons to think of my country. But I would like to share a few things with you.

No1. Foreign policy of this country. Friendship with all is not enmity with anyone. Foreign policy of Bangladesh. Due to this, Bangladesh has many friendships in the international community.

Brown Flags of the World Asia Poster.png

design by Canva

As a result, Bangladesh easily finds a place in the hearts of other countries. For example, a few years ago, Bangladesh showed greatness by sheltering the Rohingyas of Myanmar in their own country.

No2. There are 64 districts in Bangladesh. People of different religions live in every district. People of the country consider people as people.

Fall Festival Promotion Instagram Post.png

design by canva

Everyone practices their religion peacefully. No one is stopping anyone. The Prime Minister said that religion is the festival of everyone. People of Bangladesh live by this principle. Which made Bangladesh a unit from other countries.

No3. Bangladesh is a country of six seasons. Summer, Monsoon, Autumn, Hemant, Winter and Spring. 6 seasons in 12 months. And the weather is different in every season. As a result, various types of vegetables and fruits were inaugurated in this country. Frequent changes in climate result in different types of vegetation. As a result, this country has become a unique form of nature.

natural-2643941_1280.jpg

Natural beauty of Bangladesh source

Would you leave your country to settle in another if an opportunity shows up? Back up your answer with reasons.: I never want to leave my country voluntarily. Even if you go to another country in search of education or better work, it is not for life. I would never want to settle in any other country.

I want to stay in my own country. But if ever it is necessary to go to another country, it will be for the sake of my country and for my own sake. And will return to my motherland. So I want to say in Kovid language that I was born in the country where I want to die.

What areas of your home (country) would you love to see an improvement?: Our country is a riverine country. Padma Meghna Yamuna is the largest in the country. And the people near these rivers are in dire straits during monsoons. All these people were affected by the flood. He lost his home and became destitute. I want to see the people near the river prosper. I want Bangladesh government to stand by them.

bangladesh-3673378_1280.jpg

Bangladesh is a riverine country source

It feels good to present my country to the world. I want to know about your country. So I am inviting some of my acquaintances in this competition.
@ripon0630, @graceleon, @pelon53, @jyoti-thelight, @waterjoe, @radjasalman, @m-fdo, @lirvic, @fantvwiki.

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Hola amigo, quedé sorprendida al saber que existen 6 estaciones en tu país, pensé que solo existían 4 jeje... voy a buscar y leer más, muchas gracias por contarnos sobre el clima diverso que existe en Bangladesh.

Yo creo que nadie quisiera abandonar a su país, porque es nuestro hogar, pero como tú dices, mientras sea para mejorar y volver siendo más profesional y fuerte, pues estará bien.

Espero que esas personas afectadas por las inundaciones puedan reestablecerse y el gobierno les brinde el apoyo necesario.

Saludos y bendiciones, fué un placer leer tu participación...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Great post about your country so I can get information about how it is in your country. Blessings to the whole country and may you love peace

Loading...
 last year 

Saludos estimado amigo, Banglandesh es un pais de mucha belleza natural que enamora y es comprensible te sientas orgullosa. Siempre existen ateas wue mejorar y rspero lo logren. Saludos y bendiciones éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55