You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC15 WK3: "Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area"

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Humans can adapt themselves to any environment. One who does not adapt himself to the environment where he is born.

I also live in the village. I like living in the village. The natural beauty of the village always fascinates me. The village air and sweet oxygen refreshes my mind.

If I am asked to leave the village and live in the city. But I might find it hard to live in the city for a while but I can adapt there just fine. I prefer living in the village to the city.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Tentunya dimanapun kita tinggal merupakan sebuah pilihan. Terimakasih atas support yang anda berikan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52