||"THE DIARY GAME"|| " 30-03-2023"|| My Beautiful and Busy Day"||

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
dear friends,
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh

photocollage_2023331121839614.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Today I first thank @rchiy20 brother in steem 4nigeria community for organizing such a nice contest. So today I will participate in this dairy game contest. So I will share with you my yesterday or 30th March 2023 dairy game. I hope everyone will like it. So let's get started.

image.png

In the morning


Now that it is Ramadan month, I had Sehri before Sadiq and slept and prayed Fajr and woke up around eight in the morning. Today, a pond will be irrigated in our Nana's house for fishing. So my husband and I have been invited for fishing. So, getting up in the morning and doing light morning work outside, there is no preparation to go to Nana's house. My maternal grandfather's house is near my father-in-law's house. So it doesn't take much time to go there. Anyway, I reached Nana's house around 10:30. I went there and saw that my uncle had irrigated the pond with a machine and everyone in the house and the surrounding people were standing by the pond to watch the fish. I went to the pond to fish because I was fasting, of course they were all fasting but I felt a little too tired. The pond was so Wasn't big. So uncle, aunt and my husband caught the fishes together. Different species of small and big fishes were found in the pond, like papada, horned tilapia, goose carp, nala, etc. So my naa sold some of the fish and kept some for themselves and neighbors and gave us something So the prices of the fishes that have been sold are given below:

NameQuantityBD PriceSteam Price
FishPer Kg40017.3913
Total Fish20kg8000347.8260

photocollage_2023331114939731.jpg

image.png

At noon


So our fishing was completed by noon. Since we were fasting, we took a bath and prayed Zohar prayer in the afternoon and did not rest for a while. Then around 2.00 o'clock we left for our home from Nana's house. The road to my Nana's house is very beautiful, which is a rural road. Anyway, I reached home around 2.30. Then I came home and freshened up and cut and washed the fish and put it in the fridge.

photocollage_202333111518863.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon


Around 3.45 pm me and my husband left for some shopping in Joydevpur market. And I didn't go to the market and buy a two-seater salwar kameez to read at my house. Since I have to cook iftar and dinner when I go home, I leave for home around 4:30 without delay. But at the time of arrival, I bought some tomatoes, green chillies from the vegetable market. The price of salwar kameez and tomato, green chillies is given below.

NameAmountBD pricesteem price
Salwar KameezTwo Seats120052.1739
Tomato2kg462
Raw ChilliHalf Kg753.2608

I came home and saw my mother-in-law cooking. So I helped her in cooking. And after completing all the afternoon work at home, we all prepared for Iftar.

photocollage_2023331115716421.jpg

image.png

At night


After maghrib call to prayer we break fast and after maghrib prayer I go to my room. After that I work for estimit platform with my mobile. After calling the Azan for Eshar prayer, eat some light food and go to bed at night.

photocollage_202333112333351.jpg

image.png

Thank you all

Invite friends : @anikkhan @monirm @khan55

classphotography
DeviceSamsung note 9
LocationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @selina1 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:
    You indeed had a busy day, thank you very much for sharing 😊

 last year 

Thank you brother for a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51