Contest "My Steemit Role Model. by @saravanann

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

First of all I would like to thank you very much @josepha for conducting this wonderful contest of Contest "My Steemit Role Model. through the community of #steem4Nigeria. It is the best idea that we know who are being a inspiration for whom. It also motivate the role models to do more things in this steemit platform.

Caroly - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Made by postermywall

Contest Tips
  • What do you understand by the word "role model"?

  • Who is that special Steemian that you admire and take as your role model, and why?

  • What are the four things that inspired you to like your Steemit role model?

  • Do you have another Steemit role model beside your first role model? If yes, tell us.

image(4).png

What do you understand by the word "role model"?

Role model is not a simple word. It has a big wonderful meaning. A person who how do many interesting things in his life and giving respect and also being responsibility to his job. If you you had inspired by the work. Then he is a role model for your life. We can not select role model easily. It is very difficult to select your role model and also he/ she will be a critical person for your life. On every one's life there will be a role model. For more people their father or mother will be a role model. In my life my role model is my father.

But some people will change their role model for due to their situation it is not selecting a role model. I don't know what was the name for that.

image(4).png

Who is that special Steemian that you admire and take as your role model, and why?

First of all I would like to tell that who is my special steemian that I admire and take as a role model is @deepak94. And now I am going to tell you that why I took hime as a special steemian role model. He was a good and active person in my friend list. I don't seen like this active person in my life. Whenever I got fear or do anything wrong in this steemit platform. He will give some solution for me. And also guiding me in this platform. Once he got a chance to be a country representatives then till now he is hardworking to keep his position keep applying for country representatives. Also doing his job very well. If had got any struggle means I will ask what should I have to do then he will help to solve those problems.

IMG_20230201_164504.jpg

image(4).png

What are the four things that inspired you to like your Steemit role model?

The four reason that why I got inspired by him and took as a role model for my steemit journey.

  • Active person
  • Give respect to everyone
  • Helping mind
  • Doing new things
    you inspire me.png

Made by postermywall

image(4).png
Do you have another Steemit role model beside your first role model? If yes, tell us.

Yes I have another persons as a role model he is also my best friend his name also saravanan he is collegemate also and same class his steemit I'd is @shravana. He is a person who introduced steemit for me. Also till now helping to me for growth my account. He is also having helping mind more knowledge compare to me.

IMG_20230201_164612.jpg

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank for giving this wonderful opportunity to me to participate in this contest. Also I would like to invite my friends @aaru @lavanyalakshman @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
Loading...

You have elaborated the word role model in such a good sense. You have done a great job and explained each and everything in very beautiful way. I like the way of your presentation as well. Keep going on and keep steeming

Thank you so much bro

Namba rendu perum sendu edutha photo ipo nenacha comedy ah iruku😂. Back side police Jeep front la rendu aquest Kaila board. Jail ku porathuku munadi edutha photo Mari iruku. Aquest name antha board la iruku. Thirudarkal jakirathai😂. Best Role Model.

Athu oru azhakiya Nila kaalam bro😅😅

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Thank you very much for the great support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42