SEC15 WK1: "Life on Social Media"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Saturday, 20/01/2024

First of all I would like to thank you very much @steem4nigeria for conducting this wonderful contest of SEC15 WK1: "Life on Social Media" through the community of #steem4Nigeria. From this contest now I had think that what are all the benefits and defects of social media and also the contest of diarygames.

image.png

Source link

Contest Tips
  • Do you support that our daily lives should be put up on social media all the time?

  • Have you ever experienced or seen any case where a person has the habit of showcasing his life on social media and the effects turned out well?

  • Do you think all the showcase on social media are true?

  • Do you feel safe on steemit with your information? What can you say about steemit

image(4).png

Do you support that our daily lives should be put up on social media all the time?

My opinion for this question is No, we should not share our daily lives on social media all the time. We can share some of things at some times. Because nowadays there are some many advance theft are going and also so many affected by the scam. Because with our social media platforms we get more information about us. So before using the social media we have to be very careful. There are so many videos and movies are available in YouTube regarding social media. We can Also get some new ideas and opportunities from social media.

pexels-pixabay-267389.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

Have you ever experienced or seen any case where a person has the habit of showcasing his life on social media and the effects turned out well?

Yes I am a person who is addicted or a we like person who wants to our diary game in his steemit platform. I had sharing my day to day life what are things I am doing and where I am going, buying things,etc ., like that I had saw so many people are sharing their every day as a diary game. Also I had a friend that I am not going to mention him/her that person had post his daily picture or where he is going as a posting Instagram and also in facebook. I he had posting atleast 4 to 5 pictures at a single post.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-5052877.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

Do you think all the showcase on social media are true?

My opinion for this question is No. I believe that for 100 percentage the 90 percentage of showcase are not true, Because they are using some of the tricks to do it. They will not tell the trick but they will show as the object is in real and true.

pexels-kerde-severin-1542252.jpg
Source Link
image(4).png

Do you feel safe on steemit with your information? What can you say about steemit

I know that the steemit is not safest place to share our privacy or something because our post can be seen by everyone in this platform so we have to be very careful. Because they can get the information from here also. When we have to know about a person means we can judge by their social media. It is not 100 percentage the we can do more than 75 percentage. I had using so many social media like Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, etc but now I am not spending my time in this year.

pexels-fauxels-3184435.jpg

Source Link

conclusion

I believe that all the social media are not good and also are not bad it is depends upon our usage. We should not share our privacy In any social media platforms even if it is steemit also. So be careful and stay well.

Once again I would like to thank you very much for giving this wonderful opportunity for me to take a participate in this awesome contest of SEC15 WK1: "Life on Social Media" through the community of #steem4Nigeria.

Also I would like to invite my friends @pathanapsana @pea07 and @dirapa to join in his beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

From many articles I've read, I know many won't support the posting of our daily lives on media platforms. It is nit the best given its security breaches it comes with. We have at any point in time create moderated lifestyles that wont cheaply sell us out to unscrupulous people. Goodluck.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67