The dairy game: 10/07/2023 my special time in the River side

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

IMG_20230620_173839_056.jpg
Photo on the river side
IMG_20230620_173740_678.jpg

Hello good day everyone is a beautiful day for me to be here. I was been called by my grandmother this morning and she told me to please come and help her in the farm, and I was somehow unhappy because I don't normally like going to the farm, I was thinking that she want to take me to the farm she normally go by land, but she told me that we will be crossing over the river to her farm and immediately I had of crossing the river to the farm I was now happy because we will be entering a canoe to the farm, suddenly I prepare my self so fast to meet up them before am late.

Luckily I reach my grandmother house and from there we move to the river and from the river we have to enter a canoe to move on the river and in the canoe it take us upto 30 minutes before
Reaching the farm and I was so happy seeing my self in the big river.
IMG_20230621_082741_086.jpg
The great look of the river
IMG_20230621_082410_497.jpg

And I thank God for how we where save on the river.

In the area a lot of people stay there for farming, fishing, marketing and others.
The main purpose of we going there was to harvest cassava. The area name is ibiono ibom where is Known as a coastal area because a lot of rivers are around the area.

Thank you for reading though and upvoting .

Sort:  
 last year 

I believe you really need the mentorship of who got you introduced to the platform. You have to be mentored properly as you are already publishing plagiarized content as flagged by #Healthy-Steem community.

@manuelhooks,

Thank you very much for posting in our dear community @steem4nigeria . You have not been verified in newcomers verification but if you have please drop the link here and call my attention. Thank you.

 last year 

Ok ma
But ma please how can I get my achievement post verify in the newcomer community, because I think that Is why my post is not been upvoted,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13