"Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 16: "Chemical Vs Natural products "

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago (edited)
Good day everyone on steemit community is another exciting day for me to participate in this contest, hope you all have a wonderful day, today I will be writing a contest on "chemical and natural product" and I wish my post will be read thank you for your attention in going through my post.

pexels-photo-4465969.jpegsource

DESCRIBE YOUR VIEW ON THE USE OF THE TWO PRODUCTS

Firstly I will like to start by describing what chemical and natural products are:
Chemical products are those products that are made or from chemical. While natural products are made by nature, they are not made by man.
In the use of chemical products example in medicines cosmetic, agrochemicals (fertilizer and pesticides) it is of good use in our health,and farms as well.
Some of these chemical s are not good for our health especially when used inappropriately.
In the other hand, natural products can be good and also bad, interms of using it in the wrong way

WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ON THE ERADICATION OF CHEMICAL PRODUCTS?

Some products which may cause harm to the body system of man should be destroyed or burnt, so as to save lives, But in many term or aspect chemical products has it own good for body system, there are many kinds of chemical products it can be in form of drugs, creams, food and others each of the chemical products some are good in the body system and some are bad in the body system but how can we know the one that is good, in this case most of our body system do select some chemical products due to the side effects it cause to the body system, such chemical products are advisable not to use to prevent damage in our body system.

pexels-photo-4434751.jpegsource

DESPITE THE DISADVANTAGES. DO YOU THINK THE TWO IS IMPORTANT IN OUR LIVES?

Yes, both products are important in our daily lives and we can't do without them, because most natural product are used to make more chemical products but is still helping in the body, unlike me there was a day I was vomiting time to time the only solution for that my vomiting was for me to go and buy drugs from the chemist shop but I couldn't be able to go in that incident, I decided to take natural treatment that nobody tells me about, I enter our garden and cut scent leaf and twist it for the scent leaf water to come out after then I drink the water and after a while I stop the vomiting.

HAVE YOU HAD ANY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE FROM BOTH PRODUCTS?

Yes, I have experiences from the both products including natural and chemical products I have problems once my hair was not growing face I use hair cream gradually yet still no improvement until one of my friend told me to use Oliveira for my hair to grow well, and I try it and it works great, that is my experience about it.

I invite @manuelhooks, @goodybest and @bossj23 to participate here

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Creative writeup @samuelnkenta... The use of both products are actually essential to our well being. Our. Role is to use them wisely and appropriately. Exoect my entry later in the day sir..

That is well regarded, thanks brother for your comment

Loading...
 10 months ago 

It's all clear that these products are advantageous no doubt. Most people prefer herbal to chemical as it works best for them. Nowadays, drugs no longer work for some people that's why other prefer venturing into natural products. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43