Contest| "Love is Thicker!"

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)
Greetings to every Steemians in Steem4nigeria Community. I wish you all a happy new month. It has been a while I have not been active in the platform because of the issues I have with my phone which most make me panic 😩 but anyway I try fixing it up to manage. Am glad to engage in this contest which is about love I also appreciate @ninapenda for organizing this contest.

IMG_20240621_151514_818.jpg

🔺Love bears all things, hopes all things, believes all things, endures all things, love never ends... Do you think this is true? Share your idea.

To me the above statement is true. Although people may have a very bad experience about love due to what they pass through in the course of love but in my experience, love is what I see within my self even if haven't yet go deeply into it but my view is love is a beautiful thing.

In my resident, am surround with amazing people that knows the value of love. Where am working, love is what keeps us going without any misunderstanding. In my denomination of worship is love that gives us victory.

What else can I say about love than to strongly agree that love bears all things, hope all things, believe all things, endures all things and love never ends in generations to come.

🔻Do you think with love you can win the heart of anyone? Explain.

Yes it is true Love is one of the natural thing that was given to humanity free of charge in order to help one another. To many, the see love as something that doesn't exist, with this, winning someone heart will be to some extent.

There are a group of individuals in this life that know matter how you will show love to them, they will never see or even appreciate the love a bit.

8ec3074064c344a899ba24365859d06c.jpg

And there are thousands who embraces and clothed love with care. With this set of people, it is very easy to win their heart and with the heart of love they have, it will also be easy for them to forgive you when you wronged them without reasoning what you do to them in the past.

🔻What better way do you think an argument or misunderstanding could be settled?

In my opinion,I think the best way to settle an argument or misunderstanding is based on the area where the argument arised. In a situation that has to do with two lovers(relationship), one person should be bold enough to let-go of pride and use two or more magic words such as sorry or please to settle the misunderstanding for peace to reign and the relationship to move forward as with love endures all things doing that will as well dissolve the argument in the relationship.

In the area of argument between a family member, in a working environment or another person not close to you, I will prefer a mediator to come in an heard from both parties what causes the misunderstanding and then look for a proper way to get the argument settle without any crush on their minds. peace bring love to the environment.

IMG_20240425_154034_602.jpg

🔻What is your say on this "Where there is love, there is life!"

The world is englobed with love, as such people in the world deserve to be loved and enjoy the love.

Love is what makes life sweet, love give happiness in a relationship, with love hope is built, with love wounds are healed and with love, life is restored. So there's no doubt in me about love with the above statement. I hope you enjoy reading my blog.

Thanks to everyone that read my post. 🥰

I invite
@bossj23
@dazzle55
@bessie2023
To participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16