Accelerator contest wk 11; Skills or Talents

in Steem4Nigerialast year

man-2037255_1280.jpg
source

Welcome to all the steemians all over the world I hope you all have a wonderful day. I am so exciting to participate in the week contest which is "Skills or Talents".
How do we understand skills or talents

In your own words tell us what you think a skill is and what a talent is

In my own understanding of skills
Skills is known as the ability and knowledge that possess by an individual which enable them to perform specific tasks or activities effectively.
They can be develop in various area such as interpersonal communication, academic, problem _solving, critical thinking, physical activities and creativity.
example of skills skills include writing, Reading, public speaking, mathematically, teamwork and literacy.

people-2557399_1280.jpg
Source

In talents
Talent is defined as the natural aptitude all abilities that individuals process or practice. unlike skills your wish are lame and develop talents are often seen as inherent or innate qualities talent may be related to a specific area like music, athletics, art or intellectual pursuits.
Talent are often identified early in life and with nurturing and practice, they can grow into more refined abilities.

Which of them do you prefer and why

When talking about skills or Talents to me I like the both but if I'm ask to pick one I think I prefer "talent"
Reason for me preferring talent is because I like talent work since the time I was small.
Also I believe that talent is something that should be nurtured and encourage in the education system. Here are a few reasons why I prefer that talent can be beneficial

. Motivation and passion when students engage in activities aligned with their talents they tend to be more motivated and passionate about what they are learning this can make them to increase focus, dedication and a desire to continuously improve.

. Personal success and career developing talent can open doors to various opportunities both academically and professionally.
students who are encouraged to pursue their talents are more likely to find fulfillment and achieve success in their chosen part of their talents
However it is important to know that while talent is valuable it should not be the sole measure of a student's worth or success. Education should also provide a well- rounded and inclusive approach that caters to diverse learning abilities and styles.

do you have a skill or do you have a talent?

However I developed with a talent like "artistic"
artistic talent my main work in the area is that I can draw, paint, dance, sing, act, playing of musical instrument and football.
About why I do artistic talent the benefit of artistic talent is to provide a creative outlet for self-expression through art.

I will like to Invite @manuelhooks, @josiah09 and @Goodybest in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

El trabajo ideal es aquel donde realizas actividades dependientes de tu talento y creatividad, disfrutando además de hacer lo que más te apasiona. El trabajo se convierte en tu mejor expresión de si mismo.

Saludos y éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66