MY GOAL OR TARGET FOR SEASON 8 ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

20230227_125537_0000.png
Background image edited on Canva

Greetings to you all that are present in this community today. It's been a while since I was here and I am happy to return to the platform after having series of meetings with @solexybaba who talked me back to the the platform and I am grateful and happy to be back.

I want to begin my first article with the content in this platform by participating in the contest which a great user known as @simonnwigwe has organized today.

I hope you enjoy the article as I have at it.

Question 1 - What are your goals or target for season 8 of the steemit engagement challenge?


My goals for the steemit engagement challenge season 8 is to know and get to meet new users get to make friends from around the world in this platform and also engage in their post i.e commenting, voting and also boast my reps on the steemit platform by the help of this challenge and support the growth of this great community.

Question 2 -How do you intend to achieve this goal or target?


I intend to achieve this goal or target by constantly engaging in post from other users i.e by voting on their posts and also shearing posts from this great community, and also power up all rewards gotten from this contest.

Question 3 -If you have the opportunity to make some changes in the steemit engagement challenge for season 8, what will you change?


IMG-20221108-WA0006.jpg

The Change I will make is to create or add an avenue where new comers in the steemit platform that wants to contest In this challenge will be able to contest differently since they have no or less experience In contest like this and this as a disadvantage to them because old users that are also contesting in this challenge have upper hand or advantage to be picked than them.

Question 4 -What message do you have for all the selected communities for this season's engagement challenge?


My message to the other great selected communities is to continue to strive for mastery and also support creative writings and also encourage there members to engage in this challenge for the growth of this community and their community at large.

Conclusion

Goal setting is one of the difficult thing to do as an individual. it involves much discipline and consistency and hard work in keeping your target objectives this engagement will help me as an individual to measure my growth towards the above mentioned goals not minding the limitations. I also want to invite my friends @skilocy @solexybaba @gidsbrown in this great contest Thank you.

Sort:  
 last year 

You have done well my friend. Indeed setting a goal is very important in our lives generally and I am glad to see that you have set your goal regarding the season 8 engagement challenge. Goodluck to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading through. I hope we all achieve our individual goals

Loading...

Nice entry bro, you've written well
I wish you success 👍

 last year 

Thank you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68