Friends that inspires you to greatness

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Snapchat-1400380296.jpg

Hello wonderful people of this great community, I'm @samuelebuka and I'm so excited to be here once again to share with you my ideas and thoughts. Today Let's talk about something super special today – friendship! I've got these amazing friends, Gideon and Solomon, and they're like brothers from another mother. Let me tell you why they're the real MVPs in my life.

Life with friends is like a fun ride although not always fun smiles. Gideon and Solomon are my ride-or-die pals. No matter what is happening, they're always there, ready to support me, and I'm always there ready to support them too.

The amazing part is that, They stay with me in good times and hard, tough times. When things get hard, they don't run away; they stand by me, making everything feel a bit better. It's like having a superhero team by my side ready to go to war for me.

But here's the real deal – they're honest. Gideon and Solomon tell me when I'm going the wrong way. It is not about being mean at each other; it's about helping each other grow. That is what makes our friendship awesome and stands on s solid ground.

We are not perfect, but that is what makes us real to each other . I can share secrets with them, stuff I might not even tell my brother. We trust each other like family, but we chose each other.

Snapchat-980374714.jpg

What Is The big lesson?

Friends like Gideon and Solomon are like treasures. They're there for regular days and the really good ones. They help me pass through the hard and tough times and cheer for the good times. It's like having a team for life, Solomon is the one that introduced me to the steemit platform his name on this platform is @solexybaba

Some of the importance of having great friends around you are :

  1. For Support system

  2. For emotional well-being

  3. Shared Joy i.e having someone to talk to both in good times and bad

  4. Honest Feedback i.e someone who will not lie to you or deceive you to go the wrong way

  5. Sense of security

So, big shoutout to Gideon and Solomon – friends who show that friendship is more than just a word. It is about being there for each other, being real, and having each other's backs no matter the circumstances during the good times and bad. These guys prove that friends can be even closer than family, and that is really awesome.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65