You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home by @sammylove

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi @sammylove,

The love you have for your country cannot go unnoticed.I agree with you totally as you have mentioned the hustling spirit of Nigeria,the talents that abounds and the natural resources that we are blessed with.

But, If I leave my country in search of greener pastures, I will surely come back so that I can encourage other hustlers and help them to stabilize

I stand with you on this 👆

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading through @samuel20

I must say that the hustling spirit is what makes Nigerians exceptional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51