Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area || Steem4Nigeria

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago


Assalamu Alikum



How are you all? Welcome to my blog. First of all I would like to thanks to Steem4Nigeria Community for organising a beautiful contest. I really like the contest. I love to participate contest. So In this post I will try to talk about rural and urban ares. So Let's start..


Green Simple Polaroid Photo Frame Travel Youtube Thumbnail.png
Design-Canva


Rural ares are more improved then a urban ares. But we can't say that urban ares are bad. I believe that urban ares are good. Also they are very Honest.

Differentiate between urban and rural areas stating three major features

There are many different between rural and urban ares. But we can discuss 3 major things.
They are Opportunity, Nature and Population different.

Opportunity-

I saw many times a urban ares people get a opportunity than rural ares people can not get. It can be job sector. Must of the time this problem could be faced in job sector. Many rural people have the telant and quality but they don’t get any good job. Some time they neglected by the office so it is a big different.

Also we can talk about education. Every time a notice that there are not enough opportunity for education sector. Rural ares has not good School or College. We know that school and college is very important for education. Sometimes rural people miss it.

On the other hand urban ares has good opportunity. They has good job and good education system.

Nature

Rural and urban ares has natural difference. If you go to the Rural ares you will see the beauty of nature. Here I give you a some picture of my village.



IMG_20231129_164519_733.jpg

IMG_20231122_234621_604.jpg

IMG_20230929_162241.jpg



It is a land and it is free areas, where I can spent my time. Nowone disturbs you. You can enjoy yourself. It is very nice place. Also we will see urban people come to village for vacation.

In urban ares, there are not enough free place. Even children can not play outdoor games because they don’t get any land for play. And in urban ares you will face traffic jam. I don’t like it. People are cutting trees in urban ares for making house. So you will not find trees in urban ares.

Population

Reach people wants to make house in urban ares. Also many company wants good place in urban ares. So that's why there is lot of population. But in rural ares there are low population.

Which area did you grow up and why?

I born in rural ares. I love my village. My father and mother like to live in village. They are teachers. So for that they want to live here. And I grow up here. I am proud of that thing. I love my village and awalys respectfull to all. Because my village tech me to respect everyone. My village tech me honesty.

If you were told to go to the area you didn't grow up from, will you?

I think it will be Kashmir. I love the place. It is also rural ares. There are so many hills. I like to way who they live. I didn’t go there yet. In future I would love to go there with my friends. The nature of that place it’s like haven. So that's the reason.

What things are there in the area you grew up from that aren't in the other?

pexels-hector-perez-12757693.jpg
Source

pexels-rubaitul-azad-8742541.jpg
Source


I think the nature. Kashmir have a nature that you don’t find any where. There is a beautiful air. You can not find it any where. It have a beautiful weather. Also the people of the place are very honest. So that's why I like it.

So it was today's post. I would like to invite @yousha4 @mahmudul01 to join this beautiful content. No more today see you soon. Thanks to everyone for reading my post.


LocationBangladesh
DeviceMI Note 9
Date31 January 2024

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

I too was born in a rural area. I would like to thank you for your love and respect for the village.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.Village people always learn honesty. You were born in a village and the biggest proud thing is that your parents educate the village people. Kashmir is a very beautiful place. You must come and visit Kashmir. You are welcome to India.I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64