The Diary game Better Life||Some beautiful moments spent today.||[03-07-2023]

in Steem4Nigerialast year

🍁Assalamualikum🍁



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @salman22 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

A beautiful day.
2 July 2023.

The Diary game

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. And living a very nice life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities with you. We can write a daily diary to record the good things in our life. And we can prevent ourselves from doing evil in our lives.So we should write a diary every day. Let's talk about how I spent today. So let's share it among you.


IMG_20230703_141731.jpg


I try to wake up in a hurry today like everyday. I woke up today at 7:54 am. Then I woke up and ate before I brushed my teeth. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came straight to my room. Coming to my room I eat some mangoes in the morning. Because I like to have some fruits for breakfast every morning. Glacier mangoes from our own trees are very sweet and delicious. After that I finished eating mango and left the house for a walk.


IMG_20230703_071943.jpg


Because walking or doing some exercise in the morning keeps the body healthy. That's why I like to do some walking or exercise every morning. Then I came straight back to my house. After coming home I went out to see our crop field. Now in our crop field. The rice seedlings have given many beautiful seedlings. Because after a few days these seedlings will be occupied in another land and rice will be produced from those seedlings. I go to the front of our land to see the rice plants.


IMG_20230703_072033.jpg


Seeing the rice seedlings was incredibly good because the rice seedlings are growing very nicely. I irrigated the paddy field with some water. After that I headed towards my house. All of a sudden, I noticed that there was a banana tree next to our paddy field. I see there is a very beautiful banana. I was incredibly happy to see it. Because after a few days these bananas will be edible. Bananas are almost edible. We may have to wait for some time. I went straight home with some water from the banana plant.


IMG_20230703_072005.jpg


After that I came back home, I changed my clothes and took a bath. After the bath, I went straight to my room. Then I put on a cap-Punjabi. I went to the mosque to pray. After finishing namaz, he came straight back to my house. Then I didn't sleep for some time in the afternoon. Then I wake up in the afternoon. Then I woke up and washed my hands and face and got fresh. He left for the market. Because mom told me to buy some fish from the market. So I headed to the market.


IMG_20230703_071809.jpg


Our market is about 10 km from our house. It took me about 30 minutes to go to the market. Then I bought some small fish after much searching in the market. Then I left for home.Because I have to go home and wash and clean the fish to make them fit for food. For this I came back home in a hurry. It was almost evening when he came home. Still I hurried back home as fast as I could. And handed over the fishes to me.


IMG_20230703_140538.jpg

Then mom started cleaning the fishes.After that I washed my hands and freshened up and went straight to my room to read. I studied from you for three hours. Then I came to our dining room. Then I finished the dinner with small fish and meat. And these fried fish looked so delicious that it is impossible to explain.


IMG_20230703_071848.jpg


After that I finished my dinner and went straight to my bed room. And before sleeping I watched a movie on YouTube for some time. Then I checked the Facebook notifications. Then I fell straight asleep. Thus completed my day with great joy. And today I tried to show you why I love my work, I hope you will like it. May God Hafez stay healthy.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @salman22 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubno club
Bot free
Voting CSI6.3 ( 0.00 % self, 42 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:
    Thank you for sharing your day with us. You need to power up to maintain your clubstatus

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44