The Diary game Better Life||Some beautiful moments spent today.

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

🍁Assalamualikum🍁



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @salman22 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

A beautiful day.
01 November,, 2023.

The Diary game

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends how are you all. Hope you all are doing very well and living a very beautiful life by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Steem4Nigeria" community in the form of a diary. I hope you will like my moments today. Let's get started then.


IMG_20231101_202423.jpg


Today I tried to wake up early in the morning. Today I woke up at 5:12. Then I brushed my teeth first to get fresh and then I washed my hands and face and did ablution to get fresh. I put on a Punjabi hat and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After finishing the Fajr prayer, I returned home straight away. After coming home I studied for about 1 hour as I am a student person.


IMG_20231101_154304.jpg


Hence my main occupation in education. After finishing my studies I had my breakfast at 10:45 AM. After finishing my breakfast, I got ready and left the house. Because I needed to buy some books today so I left home to go to Kushtia to buy books. Because there are many libraries in Kushtia, I buy books from there.


IMG_20231101_154538.jpg


When I went to Kushtia, I saw a very big Hindu temple. There is a huge gate at the entrance. Which looks really nice. Although I am a Muslim, that's why I didn't go down there. I took a photograph of the gate from inside the car. Then I went to my destination. I bought the book. After buying the book, I left for the ball.


IMG_20231101_154641.jpg


Suddenly I remembered to buy some fruits. For this I got down from the car and went straight to a fruit shop. And went there and saw different kinds of fruits like apple orange malta pineapple banana. There are also many other types of fruits. I bought some fruits that I like. Then I headed straight for home.


IMG_20231101_155101.jpg


After that, it was about 4:35 pm to return home. Then I came home, changed my clothes, washed my hands and face and got fresh. Meanwhile, I walked around for some time. While walking I suddenly noticed that the sun was sinking in the western sky and it looked incredibly beautiful. I then took a photograph of the sun and returned home.


IMG_20231101_155309.jpg


When I came home, I washed my hands and face and got fresh. I went straight to my room and sat reading with a new book. After finishing my studies I had dinner. Finished eating dinner. I fell asleep in a hurry. Because all day walking and car journeys are done. For that they slept as well as possible. I hope you enjoy my moments today. Everyone will be fine. And stay healthy, I will be back soon with my next post, inshallah.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

received_319904303959844.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32