What I Will Do If I Become An Orca On Steemit.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Greetings from me to everyone in the community. I hope we are all doing well. I am very happy to join this interesting contest in the community. It will be my first or second post in the community if am not mistaking, so I want to give thanks to the community leaders and everybody as well. The contest is about " What Will You Do If You Become An Orca On Steemit"?

169336564-origin.jpgsource.

" Who is an Orca".

First of all, you have to ask your self who an Orca is before getting in to details about it.
An Orca in steem is a person who has 50,000 to 500,000 steem power (SP) and 100 million vests. Orca is the second highest after whale on steemit. One vote from orca on a post can earn that post about 20$.

"How many steem power do you need to get there?"

A steemian needs 50,000 to 500,000 steem power to get to the orca level.

So with this kind of steem power, I don't think there is necessary for me to do power down, because powering down can't help a steemian to reach that level. Building more steem power to reach whale would've been my target again.

"How many steem power do you have right now?".

Currently,I have 70 steem power (SP). And I hope to reach that level if God permit, because I can't do anything without God. Me having the intention of building more steem power is just to grow the blockchain and also reach the highest level in the blockchain. I can't imagine the feelings one will have if he or she reaches orca or whale, because they are the target for almost every steemian.

"How long do you think it will take you to get there?".

Looking at the time it will take me to reach that level is something I can't predict, but I hope and pray I reach there. One can not use his powers to do what he or she likes if God does not permit, so as far as I am still in the blockchain, anytime can be it.

"What will you do if you become an Orca?"

Regarding to what I will do if I get to the orca level,I will keep bringing up quality posts and keep commenting just to reach the whale level. Because orca is not the final level,I will have to keep myself active in the blockchain just to reach the final level which is whale.

"What are you doing to become an Orca?"

If you want to reach the orca level,you have to be active always, taking part in contests,up voting, commenting and also learn, because if you keep learning there are some secrets that I think one can discover through the learning. To me, learning is one of the keys someone can use to achieve a goal. So if you want to become an Orca,you have to keep learning always.

CONCLUSION

I will like to encourage every steemian to keep their heads up just reach the highest level in the blockchain and also help to grow the blockchain.

Cc; @steem4nigeria

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in this contest. It is good to work hard for what we want. We hope you achieve this in the nearest future.
Your entry have been acknowledged.

Consistency is the key on steemit.
Best of luck

Thank you 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thanks for making an entry for the community's contest. You have a good plan as regards your Orca vision on Steemit. We have taken note of your entry. Thanks for joining once again.

Great piece Sir, success to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43