The Diary Game [12/06/24] : Basketball was absent but football was present

in Steem4Nigeria7 days ago

IMG_20240612_172841_513.jpg

Dear diary, am here again to share one I want to talk about the 12th day of June 2024, everyone always pray for a wonderful and successful because we always want life to be easy for us as nobody likes stress at all. On that day I was totally indoors and didn't want to go out even though I knew my phone will switch off soon. I was indoors but I was very busy.

Morning Period

Seeing the stars earlier that morning in the sky was very surprising because I didn't know the stars will still be in the sky by 4am or I guess that day was different. I woke up withy phone beside me and it was 100% because I charged it with my power bank and slept off. I began to mine few telegram airdrops till the day became bright and I gave me power bank to my younger sister who was about to go to work because she always charge it in her place of work.

IMG_20240612_172557_69.jpgIMG_20240612_172641_590.jpg

IMG_20240612_172723_144.jpg

I kept my phone after I also checked my steemit notifications and replied to some comments on my post. I then went outside to air my father's clothes before I remembered that am supposed to take some important pictures I can use to create a diary game post about that day. I went back inside the house and took my phone. I locked the gate immediately I was done because everyone has gone to school and the gate needs to be locked till 2pm.

Afternoon Period

My youngest sister came back from school and my mum came back from work at the same time so she prepared lunch on time because my younger sister said she wants us to bring food to her place of work in the afternoon. My youngest sister was appointed to deliver the food to her so immediately the food got ready we packed it and gave it to the last born which is my youngest sister, to deliver it to Prisca my younger sister.

IMG_20240612_173017_993.jpgIMG_20240612_173004_596.jpg

I followed my sister to the gate so that I can lock it after she has gone. We took selfies before I told her is time to go. I went back inside the house to continue what I was doing in steemit, I had an important chat with a steemian on discord and the conversation was really profitable to me. I received a notification on my Facebook page about someone who tagged me on her post and I opened it and discovered she was celebrating her birthday that day.

IMG_20240612_164226_897.jpg

I heard a knock on the gate and I went outside with the key and checked who the person was, it was Monica our last born, she's finally back and she came with something nice. Prisca gave her a soft drink and doughnut to share with those present in the house and I was quite excited. Our mum, Monica and I shared the snack.

Evening Period

I was wasn't busy that evening and I went to pack my father's clothes because the sun was slowly going away and the moon was preparing to come. I went to verandah and took the bucket and Monica suddenly rushed outside 😂, she always want to play outside, she even brought out my brother's football. I began to pack some of the clothes until I remembered I haven't taken any pictures in the evening so immediately I finished packing the clothes, I kept my father's shoe inside the verandah and began to play football.

IMG_20240612_172852_6.jpgIMG_20240612_172745_290.jpg

Is a football but I was playing it like a basketball 😂, I think is high time I get a basketball for myself, I will do that but not now, everyone is hustling to eat because enough money isn't there to buy our want, needs are important and basketball may look like a need to only me but I take it as my want and that's the best option for now. Once I conclude my exams I will buy it in the month of September.

IMG_20240612_185638_185.jpg

My luck is that my younger brother's green football always bounce very well. I set my hands as if I want to take a shot and I was just excited that moment. Immediately we were done I went inside the house and began to press my phone, I plugged it in the solar charging point and went to take my bath because I was sweating. Dinner was ready and I ate my food and began to press my phone again.

All images legally belong to me✅

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Thank you ma

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48