Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 48: The Benefit of Investing on Steem through Steemit Platform

in Steem4Nigeria22 days ago

IMG_20240426_130425.jpg

Steemit Saves Lives

This platform is really a unique and dynamic one I admire so much because it has really saved the lives of so many people especially teenagers in higher institutions. Most times I keep on asking myself how my life would have been if I didn't join steemit, I really think things will be hard for me and steemit is a platform that truly brought me from the dark while immediately I graduated from high school.

Which investment method is more beneficial to you? (Steemit platform or exchange wallet) Give reasons for your answer.

Steemit platform is the best for me to invest in, I love steemit and have been working hard both in and out steemit so that I can accumulate alot of wealth and invest in steemit someday and be a big whale, I love this platform and I want to spend alot of years here so am ready to invest and I don't want to rush, am calming down and observing the platform as well as the crypto market, am also observing myself to capture my entire strength and weakness because I experience different things everyday.

IMG_20240404_131943_13.jpg

Steemit has been in existence for long, I was in my first year in junior high school when steemit started and I knew about steemit in my last year in high school which was after 6 years and I finished Hugh school in the year 2022. Steemit will really last for long and I will keep on being active as is growing. Steemit has made me a millionaire at a very young age and am so happy about it but I don't want to give up at all, I have bugger dreams.

If you are given $5000 to buy any cryptocurrency of your choice, which cryptocurrency will you buy and why?

Just like I said, I have intentions to invest in steemit in the next few years to come, if I get this huge amount of money I will definitely buy steem and keep some of them Incase steem rises very high in the future, I will also send some to my steemit account and power them up so that I can have much steem power. Here in steemit, having a large amount of steem power is really a huge influence and I want to achieve such a nice thing soon when I get this opportunity.

IMG_20240430_131736_782.jpg

Give a detail explanation on the benefits of investing on Steem through the Steemit platform i.e., tell us all the aspect which this investment help you to make more money.

Steemit is a very large platform with alot of features and over here in steemit we earn in so many ways, we earn when we receive votes on our posts and even comments, we also earn when we curate other steemians posts. Only the hardworking and patient steemians survive in steemit and they always excel after undergoing all the sacrifices they make to ensure they enjoy steemit in the future.

When we invest in steemit we earn quick money, we get the opportunity to also help others grow, help those are depressed and feeling cheated. Investing in steemit is always the goal of so many steemians because most of us are all aware of the benefits. When we also invest in steemit we normally get higher than of recruiting large number of people to the platform.

1714495081398_2.jpg

What are the challenges associated with investing on Steem through the Steemit platform.

The price of steem just like other cryptocurrencies is never stable, the price of steem can fall anytime and this investor might feel bad but he/she should never panic but calm down and have patience. Anything is the issue of capital which is the first and most important thing when it comes to investing in steemit.

Alot of us don't really have large amount of money to invest in steemit so we stay calm and keep on blogging in the platform till when God blesses us financially. In this platform most investors act as anonymous to avoid some unnecessary problems with other steemians as well and acting as an anonymous is the only solution to such challenge.

I invite @aaliarubab, @patjewell, @eliany and @josepha to participate in this contest.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Thanks ma 😊

A very nice and quality content well done

 19 days ago 

That's good post from u @saintkelvin17 sincerely speaking I really like your dedication in steemit ecosystem, and I pray to emulate that step of yours.
Actually Steem is good and is really helping and still going to help in future and generation to come.

BEST of luck to you bro 💚🤩

Don't worry as long as you keep on being consistent you will definitely go far in steemit. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63